整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月14日

The Outlink-team responded very quick and helped me to add the integration code.

I did not need to worry about it! The team added the External Link button on all the products activated with Outlink.

Mindshop.no
挪威
使用應用程式 2個月
Thalia 已回覆 2024年3月21日

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2024年4月2日

Clear and easy to use. I am not an experienced app-user, so I needed some hand-holding to get started. My helper was quick, correct, and kind. Glad to have this app!

Nicky Penttila Books
美國
使用應用程式 27天
Thalia 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

2024年3月2日

Great app, and great customer service. I'm not a coder, and the support team takes care of all of the integrations quickly and efficiently. I recommend this app to anyone who is working with affiliate programs. Check out this link to see it in action. https://heavymetalfx.com/collections/guitars

Heavy Metal FX
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Thalia 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2024年4月4日

Fantastic app and works great! The customer service is so responsive that they make me feel like I'm a top priority! Excellent overall experience!

ID Scooters
英國
使用應用程式 21天
Thalia 已回覆 2024年4月8日

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

2024年1月10日

Awesome customer service! They have helped me in a very timely manner and fixed every issue or bug that pops up. This app works well and has saved us time and money.

Smitty's Fly Box
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Thalia 已回覆 2024年1月12日

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2024年3月28日

Excellent quick customer service. I needed a bit of help to set things up, and it's running smoothly. Thank you!

Faithful Living Home
加拿大
使用應用程式 2天
Thalia 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Thank you for the 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

2024年3月13日

Great app, it work perfectly, i did have some problems integrating the app to my website but the support team helped and integrated the app to my website manually, really recommend this app for product redirect link, great customer support and overall a great app,
Really Recommend

IMEDIATA VISÃO E ESTÉTICA
巴西
使用應用程式 1天
Thalia 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

2024年4月14日

Easy to use. Good and fast customer support. Thanks

Deep Active Shopper
美國
使用應用程式 23天
2024年3月14日

Amazing service! Helped me with techy stuff I wasn’t familiar with and prompt responses!

3-21 No Kiddin Sober Space & Bottle Shop
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Thalia 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

2024年4月7日

Le service client a été parfait ils ont ajouté les morceaux de code dans mon thème car rien ne correspondait

DigitalQuote
法國
使用應用程式 大約9小時
Thalia 已回覆 2024年4月15日

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try hard to provide a good app experience and are happy to hear that you like it!