整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年7月3日

I think this is a great product, which helped me set up the affiliate links very quickly. Also the service is superb. I am using a different theme for my store and cannot find out how to do the integration. The customer service helped me quickly and get it done in a few minutes.

I like it!

BestDealForUs
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Thalia 已回覆 2023年7月21日

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

2023年10月31日

The app works! Support is excellent, fast response. I recommend this app! I needed help with my particular theme and Support went out of their way to ensure that the app paired with my theme. Thanks again.

Shelia McLenon
purehairgaze.com

Pure Hair Gaze
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Thalia 已回覆 2023年12月6日

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

2023年9月21日

Customer assistance is wonderful. If you're having issues setting up the code, one of their staff can do it for you and get you up and running right away.

Narrative Retail
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
Thalia 已回覆 2023年11月2日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2023年9月15日

Great service, we needed support with integration and service provided was supper efficient, leading to a solved issues. Would really recommend this app with any company, who needs external links incorporated in their platform.

Gemsyouneed
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
Thalia 已回覆 2023年11月2日

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

2023年6月1日

I had problems with the integration of Outlink into my shop. After mailing the support they replied and integrated the app for me within 10min! Now everything works perfectly!

koelnistkool
德國
使用應用程式 6個月
2023年12月5日

The best customer service I've ever experienced online.

Do Zero
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 15天
Thalia 已回覆 2024年1月12日

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

2023年8月16日

Awesome app with very good support. They also made some changes in the code for us. The support is very fast.

ThatLyfeStyle
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約1年
Thalia 已回覆 2023年9月6日

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2023年6月29日

Great solution, exactly what we were looking for. We weren't able to find the spot to integrate the code, but the support team was very helpful, very fast and efficient.

Dolfinos
瑞士
使用應用程式 7個月
2023年10月12日

I wish that I had used this app when I first started with Shopify. I had installed it and got nervous because I couldn't figure out where to insert the code in the proper liquid file. So I decided to try another app. That was a mistake. After wasting lots of precious time struggling with a different app that wasn't working as efficiently as I needed it to, I decided to give this app another try.

I still was having problems figuring out where to put the code, so I asked for some help. The developers helped me with getting the code installed the same day. I've been using this app now for about 48 hours, and it has saved me so much time I can't believe it. This app is extremely well written, easy to use, and the features such as the bulk edit via search and CSV just really make this a wonderful tool to use. Thank you to the developers for offering this wonderful app.

Soaplabels
美國
使用應用程式 1天
Thalia 已回覆 2023年12月6日

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

2023年11月15日

The Outlink team is amazing. They helped me fix and add a new feature to my site. I am so grateful for their communication and urgency in assisting me. Also, Outlink does exactly what my company is looking for.

Yummy-Tone
美國
使用應用程式 1天
Thalia 已回覆 2023年12月6日

Thank you for the 5 star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!