Outlink External Links Button

External button links | Affiliate link | Amazon Walmart Ebay..

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 100 reviews

Grahams Natural Philippines

Location Philippines

Great App, works well, Needed an App to both Checkout on Shopify and/or Direct to the customers favourite E-Commerce Solution ! Very Helpful to setup and deploy !! Highly Recommend

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

BOIFUN

The app is great and the support is professional and quick. Really helped me a lot! I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

FashionCouture.Co

This app is one of the best apps I use. I am a publisher/ blogger and using Shopify for affiliate marketing so my whole store is about linking to my affiliate partners. This app is everything to me. I looked on Shopify for apps that help me bring my affiliate links into my store and almost everything out there was actually about including affiliate marketing in their store. Not many apps for the publisher side like my store. The support team has gone above and beyond and was ALWAYS helpful. Would answer all of my questions and help with installing code within the hour. Fabulous customer service and easy to use and very functional app. Thank you.

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets it us know we’re on the right track!

Deep Bottom

Rapid response to my helpdesk ticket took about 3 whole minutes, allowing me to not lose the momentum of constructing my store. This app is AWESOME!

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

HomeDesignAdvisor

I started using this app and it works great, and the support is outstanding, would definitely recommend it.

Developer reply

March 27, 2022

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

Yowzer Deals

It does what I need it to do and the support is awesome. They listened to my very specific needs for the app and made the adjustments in the code to make it happen. Spectacular and prompt customer service! I highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

FirmGuards

App works well and the support was fantastic! Interface was straight forward and very user friendly too! All good, highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thank you for your lovely review. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of using the Outlink app.

Le Broke

Great app for anyone looking into creating a Shopify site with affiliate links! The customer service was phenomenal and they were able to fix an issue I was having in less than 24 hours. Would highly recommend :)

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

Happlify

I highly recommend this app. It works perfectly and the service is outstanding. When switching theme's they helped me within minutes and everything was up and running. Great!

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

Regel je business

Great app and super fast and friendly customer service! I had some issues using the app, but they helped me greatly. I really recomment using this app.

Developer reply

January 30, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10