Outlink External Links Button

External button links | Affiliate links | Links to any website

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 113 reviews

Le Broke

Location Canada
Time spent using app 10 days

Great app for anyone looking into creating a Shopify site with affiliate links! The customer service was phenomenal and they were able to fix an issue I was having in less than 24 hours. Would highly recommend :)

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

Happlify

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 2 months

I highly recommend this app. It works perfectly and the service is outstanding. When switching theme's they helped me within minutes and everything was up and running. Great!

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

Regel je business

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app and super fast and friendly customer service! I had some issues using the app, but they helped me greatly. I really recomment using this app.

Developer reply

January 30, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

NeuroShop

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 year

I use that App for over a year now and everything works as expected. Also the ability to add custom code is easily accessible. I needed the support 1 time so far and they helped me very quickly.

Developer reply

January 22, 2022

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

Iresellsmart

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Excellent app, very good service, works fine - it would be very nice if we would be able in the future to work with Aliexpress affiliate links ;-)

Developer reply

January 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

Handbook For Today

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 21 days

Impressive customer service, the team got back to me super fast and delivered a quick solution to my issue (how to track links). Highly recommend!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets it us know we’re on the right track!

Lácteos La Delfina

Location Argentina
Time spent using app 14 days

Just started with them, but they were super fast and helpful. Solved my issue in no time. Up to a great start!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

Affordable

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Thank you so much for your quick responses and solutions, and for always being ready to help. I always know that with one email to Outlink support, my problem is solved.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

Master Maison

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Extremely helpful customer service - multiple times they have written custom code for my websites to better integrate the Outlinks app (hiding shopping cart functions, hiding buttons, fixing bugs, etc).

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Les frères spirit

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

This app helped us as a distributor direct to other places to purchase an exclusive product. The customer service from this developer is amazing, I highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!