Outlink External Links Button

Outlink External Links Button

by Thalia

External button links | Affiliate link | Amazon Walmart Ebay..

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 82 reviews

Boho and Chic

Great app and top notch support, best one out there if you want to add Amazon affiliate links to your pages.

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you for your lovely review. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of using the Outlink app.

kleinkinderen

We absolutely LOVE this app and the awesome customer service we've got. This app gives our webstore the functionality we needed and it's so versatile. No coding required and it works just perfect! Thanks.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

Bloody Wolf Tattoo Supply

Great app! Easy to install, easy to use, and the button fits in with its surroundings while removing Shopify's Add to Cart button.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

Madd Gear

Solid app and great customer service. Support responded quickly and took care of our technical issue when we migrated to an expansion site.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

The Jersey

Excellent App that has allowed us to add a new sales option for our website. I am not the best at setting things like this up, as some code is involved, but the staff were on hand every step of the way and made it incredibly easy to do. Would fully recommend.

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets it us know we’re on the right track!

Baseball Caps

The best app for individuals in the affiliate marketing or curation business. Customer support has been the best we've experience on the Shopify platform and customer support is truly the backbone of any business. We would definitely check out any future apps they create simply because the experience was phenomenal.

Developer reply

June 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

4X4OC

Support is amazing! Super fast response times! The plugin also works very well. Super easy to use and works as intended! 11/10

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

Ultra Disc

Awesome app! In 2 clicks, the shopping cart button turns into an affiliate link. The support is very responsive. He was able to modify my code to adapt it to my Shopify theme in less than 4 hours. You can create complete stores just with affiliate products, or mix it up with your own products. Thank you to exist !

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

Gugu Guru

This app is phenomenal for affiliate links. Highly recommend. What's even better is their support. 5 stars for the support alone.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

get healthy products

Great support! App is working great and ideal for affiliate marketing products. Best plugin so far i tested.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you for your lovely review. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of using the Outlink app.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9