Outlink External Links Button

External button links | Affiliate links | Links to any website

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 41 reviews

Djenerates

Location Australia
Time spent using app 1 day

Very useful App. It works great and the team are very helpful if you have any problems getting it working. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

Youfindy

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This is an amazing app with amazing support. I've been using this app for over 6 months without any issues. I needed some customization work done, and the support team responded straight away and sorted it out super fast.
For me, this is the number one app for external links, plus all the other elements of their app. I would not hesitate to choose this app.

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

Madd Gear Canada

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app, easy to install and setup. Support is amazing. We upgraded and our stats were not working. Contacted support and they responded in under an hour and rectified the situation. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

Future Is Retro

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 4 hours

So far this app has been exactly what I want it to be and has enabled the addition of my products so easily, I couldn't believe it. I initially couldn't get it to work, and contacted support. I expected to wait a day or so to hear from them, but after getting a drink, I came back to my computer to find a response saying they had already done it! Amazing customer service and so friendly. I have a more complicated issue now and asking the support team for help. I've upgraded to the pro plan as this solves all of my integration problems for the addition of new products from my supplier who has a weird integration!

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

Grahams Natural Philippines

Location Philippines
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great App, works well, Needed an App to both Checkout on Shopify and/or Direct to the customers favourite E-Commerce Solution ! Very Helpful to setup and deploy !! Highly Recommend

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

FirmGuards

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

App works well and the support was fantastic! Interface was straight forward and very user friendly too! All good, highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thank you for your lovely review. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of using the Outlink app.

Regel je business

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app and super fast and friendly customer service! I had some issues using the app, but they helped me greatly. I really recomment using this app.

Developer reply

January 30, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

Handbook For Today

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 21 days

Impressive customer service, the team got back to me super fast and delivered a quick solution to my issue (how to track links). Highly recommend!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets it us know we’re on the right track!

Lácteos La Delfina

Location Argentina
Time spent using app 14 days

Just started with them, but they were super fast and helpful. Solved my issue in no time. Up to a great start!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

Affordable

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Thank you so much for your quick responses and solutions, and for always being ready to help. I always know that with one email to Outlink support, my problem is solved.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5