Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficiency, ease of use, and cost-effectiveness, particularly for managing affiliate programs or events. Key features include bulk editing and customizable "add to cart" button text. The app integrates well with various themes and effectively manages external affiliate links. The support team is often praised for their quick and helpful assistance with code installation and integration. It's ideal for those looking to customize product page buttons or add outbound links.

January 8, 2020

App accomplishes what it is set up to do. Customer Service was there to help with minor issues I had, most of my making. Author was receptive to suggestions for a new app. If we start pulling our Amazon products to our Shopify store (more than the free 20 we get with another app that we used before adding this app from Thalia), we will be looking to switch to Thalia's Connectr for Amazon Sellers if it is as good as this app. Reward good app builders who are there to help when things are not going right.

Fabologist
United States
5 days using the app
December 8, 2022

This app is one of those occurrences when for weeks I thought "wouldn't be neat if..." and then I looked "link add to cart button out to affiliate store" up on Shopify App Store, and taddam, there it was! Super easy to use, great customer service, and now I'm able to seamlessly embed products we're affiliates for into the design of our store. Super stoked!

Simpler Ways
United States
4 days using the app
Thalia replied December 23, 2022

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

March 26, 2023

At first, I experienced some trouble connecting to the site, but the Outlink support team quickly came to the rescue and resolved the issue in no time. Their dedication to customer service is truly remarkable and made me feel like a valued user.

boss dady
South Korea
4 days using the app
September 11, 2020

Works like a charm! Very easy to manage and does exactly what it is supposed to! Quick response from support for any questions. :)

Ida Carlsson
Sweden
4 days using the app
November 28, 2021

This app helped us as a distributor direct to other places to purchase an exclusive product. The customer service from this developer is amazing, I highly recommend!

Les frères spirit
Canada
4 days using the app
Thalia replied November 29, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

Edited November 11, 2020

Had a few minor issues after installation (on our end). Support was FANTASTIC! Prompt and immediately fixed the problem. Very good back and forth communication. After having tried a few of these apps I would definitely recommend Outlink to anyone in need of quality external link services!

John Sloane Art
United States
4 days using the app
July 4, 2022

Just the exact thing you need to sell something outside Shopify, enjoying the advantages of Shopify!

Fondazione Cesare Pavese
Italy
3 days using the app
Thalia replied July 29, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

February 15, 2023

Great service, I was having trouble integrating the app with my theme, but shortly after sending a support request email, the Outlink team responded super quick and seamlessly finished the integration. Would definitely recommend getting this app, does exactly what you want it to.

TrueTableTennis
United States
3 days using the app
Thalia replied March 2, 2023

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

January 14, 2018

app works great. I can't wait to try it on all of my stores.

Urbanthrifters
United States
3 days using the app
August 17, 2023

This app was perfect for us wanting to have an item on the shop but linked onto our own page. The support team was very responsive and helped get everything set up for us.

Grand Hotel Mackinac Island
United States
1 day using the app
Thalia replied September 6, 2023

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.