Avaliações (107)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de novembro de 2017

Worked like a charm! Support team was happy to help!

Also offered to refund credits / money incase the data transfer did not work. REc'D!

Oregrownstore
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de maio de 2021

Doesn't really look user friendly at first.. it was actually very confusing for me to use. I worked it out after importing and testing many trials and error. Finally figure it out. My advice is to make your instructions clearer like you need to download the mapped info, edit it and re-upload again. That wasn't clear. Even if it was straightforward for some people, I felt it was better if you mentioned it anyway, otherwise for clueless people like myself find it very difficult to understand. Also your app could do a little clean up (too many info all over the place) because I did not know where to navigate first and it looks very intimidating to use. Overall I'm giving it 4 stars because I was able to upload all over 758 orders after much, much trial and error. So I was happy at the end. But do consider my feedback above which will greatly improve your app. Thanks!

Eco Shop
Nova Zelândia
13 dias usando o app
Highview Apps LLC deixou uma resposta 7 de maio de 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we value merchant feedback and always take it into consideration when improving our app and user experience. I sent an email to the account associated with your store to try and get further details. Thank you!

I also want to point out, that we do have a support staff available to help with your imports. We will be looking to improve our documentation based on your feedback, however I wanted to let you know our support team is available to help get your data mapping setup and answer your questions. Thanks again for your feedback, we love hearing from our customers!

Ralph
Co-Founder and Developer

7 de janeiro de 2022

Amazing App that saved me a lot of time and even better customer support. Elizabeth was super effective and kind. Excellent work.

dishbee
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 7 horas usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2018

This is a great ap - easy to use, and the customer support is unreal. I was given support over an issue before I even contacted them about it. Then I screwed up my import again because I wasn't careful, and I was pleasantly surprised to see that when I deleted the orders I had imported using the ap, the credits were returned to me. Awesome! I will definitely be using this ap for all my order importing needs.

Shampoo Buddy
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
Data de edição: 27 de maio de 2021

I used this for importing crowdfunding campaign orders, and I must say... this was a LOT of work.... Creating the mapping should be more easier in my opinion. Was so daunting and required a lot of reading. Should be pre-selected automatically. Should be more intuitive and visually understandable. It took me more than 15 hours to set things up, did test-imports about 10 times, tweaked settings, and I still made mistake on the actual import! (Yes, my fault after all but I had to manually fix them until 4am) Not sure if I saved time or spend more time and money with this app.
And I feel test-imports should not cost the credits. IT'S A TEST! Until you feel confident the settings are right, you shouldn't feel stressed about losing the credits. I still have couple more rounds to import so I hope I won't screw up next time.
If you are using this app for one-time import, I am telling you now, it is gonna be a lot of work. If you are not a good reader....good luck.

SoCalization Inc
Japão
1 dia usando o app
Highview Apps LLC deixou uma resposta 28 de maio de 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing from merchants especially if they are pointing out ways for us to improve the app. I sent you an email so we can better understand the struggles you've had. I would also love hearing your suggestions on how we can make the mapping process easier!

I wanted to point out a few things. First, we have a support team that's here to help. We encourage merchants to reach out to our help staff who are here to help you with the mapping. You can reply to the email I sent if you still have further questions and we can help you make sure the mapping is configured correctly.

I also wanted to let you know that you don't have to pay for test credits. We give you 50 credits for free that can be used for testing. When you delete any imports, the credits get added back. This way you can test as much as you need before doing a full import. We have this documented in all of our materials but I'll look for more places to put this in the app so it's clear. Thank you for bringing this up!

Thanks again for the feedback and please feel free to reach out or reply to the email we sent as we're happy to help you further if you need it!

Ralph
Co-Founder and Developer

22 de novembro de 2021

Massfulfill does a good job, but this is a nice premium option with a lot more function. Wish Shopify built this into their systems.

Haberdashery-online
Estados Unidos
21 minutos usando o app
22 de dezembro de 2020

We made a trial with 12 orders
It has been a great work, good luck to everyone.
An application that people who want to transfer their orders can definitely use.

Karya Bebek
Turquia
11 minutos usando o app