Avaliações (107)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de agosto de 2019

I wanted to import my kickstarter orders onto shopify for ease of order management. I liked the fact that I could test upload and delete the files easily to make sure I have correctly imported all the fields. Would definitely recommend. You dont lose credits when you do a test upload. So all in all great!!

Invisibelly
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
23 de outubro de 2017

EZ Importer is the best import app in Shopify Store - it made our campaign more successful. And not only that, EZ Importer has a great support! The co-founder was very hands on in dealing with our situation.

More success to you guys!

Baabuk 2
Suíça
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
2 de julho de 2021

We used EZ Importer to import thousands of orders from our Kickstarter pledgemanager. The task was daunting. The customer service team at Highview did an INCREDIBLE job. We asked a ton of questions, well before we ever installed the app, and their answers were clear and thorough. The documentation is excellent - easy to understand, and matches the experience of the app. We have been able to import thousands of orders seamlessly. Yes, you have to learn how the app works, and you have to understand that imports via csv are an exercise in getting every detail exactly right. It's always like that. What makes EZ Importer unique is that they make the experience as effortless as possible. It's a great app, really well designed and functional, and the staff is even better.

Origami Paddler
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 13 de abril de 2020

I used this app to help import my orders and customers from our old store which was hosted on GoDaddy's GoCentral online stores. The support from EZ Importer was INCREDIBLE. Super responsive and thorough and I highly recommend this app!

Simply Breathe
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de abril de 2020

I used this app to import old WooCommerce data into Shopify. The data mapping was pretty intuitive and easy to use. I tested our imports probably 20 times to get it just right, but I was so thankful that I was able to easily delete and redo any imports that looked off without wasting any of the 50 free credits that they provide. The support team is so helpful and responded quickly. Overall, even though data imports are not fun, they really made it as seamless as possible.

好好皂人 Herbs'Oil
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2018

We love EZImporter! Ralph and his team provide great support, helped us get setup, and continue to support our needs and be open to new ideas / features! We couldn't be happier with EZImporter and Highview Apps!

Fromthefarmer
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
14 de janeiro de 2018

The five stars are for Ralph. We migrated 13 years worth of orders from our previous platform (Nexternal) which involved a ton of work and troubleshooting on our end massaging data output from the old system before it would be anywhere near ready for import. We hit some unexpected snags, including overlooked technical problems in some of our source data. Ralph was always very prompt and helpful and courteous as could be, beginning to end, despite all the challenges our project posed. He spent more time on it than I ever could have expected.

The Dry Eye Shop
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
5 de dezembro de 2018

Fantastic app! I used the included 'Shopify to Shopify' template to import data from an old Shopify store, and it worked perfectly. I had to perform some custom mapping in order to import customer data and order data from an old WooCommerce store - but after several test imports and some tweaking, successfully imported Woo, too. Pricing is straightforward and seems like a great value. Thanks for the great app!

Atlanta Trails
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 31 de agosto de 2017

EDIT: Updating my review. I had mapped and transitioned much of my old platform's order date, and as we get close to launching our new site on Shopify, I went to upload the orders that have taken place since the last transfer. In that time, they addressed my reviews comment about other apps emailing people, and they've put a note to audit your apps to ensure emails are disabled during imports. They are very responsive to feedback!

###
Original Post:

This app is great for importing large quantities of files and old orders into Shopify. Beware: if you have any third party apps that send emails, be sure to disable the emails during uploads or old customers will receive receipts, etc! (This isn't an EZ Importer issue so much as an issue that is going to come into play when dealing with multiple app extensions. The app can be particular about data formatting during uploads. It's good because it ensures good data is imported, but it's annoying if you don't care as much about a field. The support was amazing! They reached our after any failed imports (without my asking) and told me exactly what was wrong and how to fix it. Would recommend this app!

Test Crmu
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
16 de abril de 2019

The app team was very helpful and the response rate through email was super quick! Appreciate the help!

Pelotonia
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app