EZ Importer ‑ Order Importer

EZ Importer ‑ Order Importer

by Highview Apps LLC

Bulk Import Orders. Migrate Orders. CSV Imports Made Easy

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Antdecor Limited

waste of time we spend more than 120 dolars for nothing orders come wrong there are no info in orders or names escape never use it no one answers your questions also

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Hi Andecor Limited,
I'm sorry you had a hard time importing your orders. I wanted to let you know that we did respond to your email requests as we do not offer (and do not claim to) real time support. Our support team is always ready to help set up your data mapping and help ensure your orders are imported correctly. We also offer you the ability to delete your orders and re-import them free of charge. This way you can ensure your orders are imported correctly.

You sent us 5 emails within a span of 15 minutes and 4 of them within two minutes. You didn't really give us a chance to respond or help as we do typically respond within a few hours. We did respond within an hour and did not hear back from you. We would be more than happy to help you get everything working to your satisfaction and we did offer you a refund like you asked.

I would also like to point out that you only spent $20.00 and you sent us profanity laced emails calling us names, which I've reported to Shopify. That being said we're still more than happy to help or give you a refund if you'd like.

Ralph
Co-Founder and Developer