리뷰 (72)

전체 평점
4.1
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 72%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 10일

Suddenly stopped working and caused lots of complaints! No emails of warning or to assist

Armitage Tools
영국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Casual Ecommerce Apps개 2024년 6월 11일

Hello,

We're verry sorry for this occurrence. We had an unexpected issue with the apps backend so we were not able to provide any advanced notice. Fortunately we found the issue and had it fixed within a few hours. We have issued you a refund for all app charges to date.

2024년 6월 20일

Amazing app and super fast response when I needed advice.
Really happy so far, thanks guys.

Plaine
영국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2024년 6월 10일

la aplicacion dejo de funcionar !

INSIDE
페루
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Casual Ecommerce Apps개 2024년 6월 12일

Hello,

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. Theapp had an unexpected issue on the backend yesterday. Fortunately we were able to resolve the issue within a few hours. We have refunded all of your app charges due to the trouble.

2024년 6월 17일

Works as advertised, super easy setup!

Hollow Eve
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 7월 6일

Customer support is great. quick response, friendly and helpful.
the app itself is very easy to use and works good

ShaldagDesigns
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 21일
2024년 7월 3일

App works as intended. Hassle free way to use Pre order on your store.

Which has opened up another way to make revenue.

And they're quick with their communication, which is always a plus.

Uzma Javeri Jewelry
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 15일
2024년 6월 13일에 편집됨

EDIT After a brief contact with Jake all issues were resolved. Great customer service!
ORIGINAL REVIEW: App works as intended and it is helpful in managing pre orders badges and display however there are two aspects that i think should be addressed

1) Bulk add in the premium feature can only apply to the entire catalog (pre order list) it would be handy to be able to select a number of product and modify only that group. This feature is already available in the "bulk edits" section of the actual Shopify catalog.
2) Billing : i ordered the Unlimited version and paid $6 dollars. A day later i realised i needed the Plus and got charged a further $22 (instead of 22-6 like most subscription services upgrades). A week or so i realised due to point 1) above after the first bulk upload there was no benefit in having the unlimited plus so i went to go back to the normal unlimited and was presented with a furher $6 bill (instead of either a refund for the time not used - or at least a note that Plus features were going to be availabel till next billing cycle and then charged $6)

Not Quite Time
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 21일
답글 Casual Ecommerce Apps개 2024년 6월 10일

Hello,

The billing does work like you mentioned, you are referring to the plan charges (on the approve charges screen, this will always show what the plan price is), but what you are actually billed is prorated when you upgrade or downgrade plans. This is the case for all shopify apps since they all have to use the shopify billing API. We checked and you were only charged $11.60 in total thus far. We have refunded these charges though due to the confusion. Also we are planning to add the requested bulk editing functionality in a future update.

2024년 5월 20일

Makes my sales so much easier for pre-order drop dates. Would recommend using if doing preorders!! 10/10

YLE CLOTHING
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 5월 23일

Worked like a charm!

R2F
미국
앱 사용 기간 15일
2024년 7월 9일

As a Shopify entrepreneur, I'm always looking for ways to generate excitement and capture early sales. Recently, I tried EZ PreOrder, an app that simplifies the pre-order process.

Wood Working Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일