리뷰 (72)

전체 평점
4.1
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 72%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 21일

**ONLY SUITABLE FOR 20 Variants**
I was really excited when I paid and installed the app but unfortunately it only allows 20 variants, even in the paid versions. As I run a clothing brand, this did not suit my needs. I have over 80 variants on some styles.

Thermal Theory
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 21분
답글 Casual Ecommerce Apps개 2024년 5월 22일

Yes currently the app is limited to 20 variants per products due to performance limitations. We do mention this in the FAQ section of the app. We have sent you app credits to offset the subscription charge. We're sorry the app cannot service your current store requirements.

2024년 1월 16일

Love the ease of the app but so far, very buggy. I've sent messages to support without a response. Hoping to get this working smoothly as I love what it offers.

Balm Valley Co
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Casual Ecommerce Apps개 2024년 1월 18일

Our servers were down at the time of this review. This was addressed promptly.

2024년 1월 15일

You can't change the color of the button. It is not filled and same color as the background which makes it hard to see. The presale button is one of the most important parts of the sales funnel

Renegade Road
미국
앱 사용 기간 20일
2024년 1월 28일

The supporting team never answer to the email,

I have reinstalled the app and again it asked me to pay.

Score Store
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Casual Ecommerce Apps개 2024년 1월 29일

We replied to your support request email immediately. We also sent you a $10 app credit to offset the charge immediately as well. When you uninstall an app the subscription automatically cancels so when you reinstall you have to reselect a plan this is the case with all apps.

2023년 9월 29일

im having trouble the video looks very easy but the steps are not as you say. some prompts arent as easy finding them. i cant save anything that i change with thin the app. its quite frustrating! im trying to purchase the upgrade and the link is broken to initiate the purchase

Warmartianzbrand
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 13시간
답글 Casual Ecommerce Apps개 2023년 9월 30일

Hello,

We have no history if you reaching out to us for support. We respond to all support inquiries within 24 hours. According to the app history you installed and uninstalled within an hour, without reaching out to us for support with the issue you were having.

2023년 10월 20일

I liked how simple this app was to set up but seems to be missing some functionality. As it worked for the first product variant that opens when you select the product but didn't show for other product variations and vanished when you reselected the initial variation, even though I set it up to work the same for all variations.

Griffin Equestrian
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 20분
답글 Casual Ecommerce Apps개 2023년 10월 22일

In this case this means that the app needs some extra custom setup to work with your specific theme. This is the case with some themes, especially older ones. We have no history of you reaching out to support for help with this additional setup.

2024년 2월 4일

Support - Bitte um Hilfe !!
App macht eigentlich einen guten Eindruck. Sieht gut aus.
Leider funktioniert, trotz Unlimited Paket der Bulk für Artikel nicht. Da auch das Helpcenter dieser App nicht zu klicken ist, bitte ich um Hilfe auf diesem Weg. Ich brauche über 3000 Artikel mit Varianten in der Productlist, aber es geht nicht über die Bulk Funktion.
Bitte um Hilfe !!

TERRA-Pflanzenoutlet
독일
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Casual Ecommerce Apps개 2024년 2월 6일

Hello, unfortunately the app cannot currently handle 3000 products. The current performance capacity for the app is around 600 products on the preorder list at once. We hope to be able to raise this limit in the future. We have sent you app credits to offset the subscription charge since the app cannot currently meet your requirements.