Avis (70)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 juin 2024

Working for what I needed!!! Not only for our customers to agree to terms, but also to acknowledge manufacturing & processing time since we make to order.

Kreative Reefer
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2024

Highly recommended. Works as it’s supposed. Very helpful tool in the long run.

Precious Hollows
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

The app is confirmed by developer not to work when "BUY NOW" button is clicked, therefore a way for the customer not to agree on conditions :/

Hjemegn
Danemark
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Relentless Apps a répondu 26 mars 2024

I am sorry our app didn't fit your needs Danny.

We offer a free app with free support. The app isn't perfect, but we plan on adding more features in the future including having our app work with the buy now buttons.

27 février 2024

Really helped me with all the small print for my shop. I was tying myself up in knots trying to work it all out before I found this app. Highly recommended!

Home Decor Glory
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 juin 2024

Works as described. Will continue to use. Good product.

All American CBD LLC
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2024

Installation took a matter of minutes and worked perfectly. I had one question as to the translation of the app and got a response so quickly which allowed me to translate it straight away. Can only recommend :)

The Glow Naturkosmetik
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2024

Works like a charm!
The bonus is that the instructional guide to install and configure is quite user-friendly.

ValueSelling Associates, Inc.
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 mai 2024

quick to setup.
easy and pain free.
a simple app for a simple need. no bells/whistles so works fast.
thanks so much for this (free!) app

Sherry Webshop
Pays-Bas
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
8 février 2024

I have been using for about 2 weeks & I LOVE it! Very simple and easy to use! I definitely recommend you to download it! I am not the most computers savvy person so I had a couple things that I needed help with, and I reached out to the app directly, and they responded to me very quickly and were able to assist me. I definitely recommend this app 10/10.

The Beauty Headquarters
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2024

Works perfectly! This app is absolutely great!

The Ammo Stop
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application