Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 oktober 2023

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS APP! DEFINITELY WORTH THE UPGRADE IN PRICE! BEST OPTION APP I'VE COME ACROSS.

mysistasgiftllc
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
2 november 2023

Simply perfect! It’s free, it works and it’s very easy to set up.
Bravi

Spiny.it
Italien
8 dagar användning av appen
4 september 2023

Excellent app! Easy to setup, very straight forward. Works perfectly on my site. Keep up the good work.

LoudConcept Top Brands Apparel
Norge
6 månader användning av appen
11 november 2023

lovely! works just like we need it to work!

Nazari Studios
Tyskland
8 dagar användning av appen
6 april 2024

Trés simple à installer, très pratique, merci !

Frip chic des petits
Réunion
10 minuter användning av appen
Relentless Apps svarade 7 april 2024

Thank you for your review! Let us know if there is anything we can help you with.

20 november 2023

Easy to implement and support was super-fast and friendly. If you want a checkbox on your cart, this is the way to go!

Lone Shark Games
USA
28 minuter användning av appen
10 oktober 2023

Perfect for the purposes the app has, the guys are really kind and helpful and solved all the minor issues we had. Absolutely useful!

Rippotai
Italien
8 dagar användning av appen
4 juli 2023

Amazing customer service! I had a small little issue with the terms and conditions section not showing up properly on my new theme. I reached out and got a response right away! They were able to fix the issue within a day of my first email. Couldn't have asked for better service. Thanks guys!

Hello Dreamy Studio
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
23 augusti 2023

Easy install, gets the job done and the team was very helpful triaging an issue I experienced. Recommended

Thunor Batteries, Inverters, Solar Panels
Estland
2 månader användning av appen
7 september 2023

Great support team! Very responsive to help to install the add-on. Thank you!

BOSeTamper
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen