Recensioner (69)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 juni 2024

Working for what I needed!!! Not only for our customers to agree to terms, but also to acknowledge manufacturing & processing time since we make to order.

Kreative Reefer
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
18 april 2024

Highly recommended. Works as it’s supposed. Very helpful tool in the long run.

Precious Hollows
USA
2 månader användning av appen
27 februari 2024

Really helped me with all the small print for my shop. I was tying myself up in knots trying to work it all out before I found this app. Highly recommended!

Home Decor Glory
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
10 juni 2024

Works as described. Will continue to use. Good product.

All American CBD LLC
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
28 februari 2024

Installation took a matter of minutes and worked perfectly. I had one question as to the translation of the app and got a response so quickly which allowed me to translate it straight away. Can only recommend :)

The Glow Naturkosmetik
Tyskland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
3 juni 2024

Works like a charm!
The bonus is that the instructional guide to install and configure is quite user-friendly.

ValueSelling Associates, Inc.
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
30 maj 2024

quick to setup.
easy and pain free.
a simple app for a simple need. no bells/whistles so works fast.
thanks so much for this (free!) app

Sherry Webshop
Nederländerna
En dag användning av appen
8 februari 2024

I have been using for about 2 weeks & I LOVE it! Very simple and easy to use! I definitely recommend you to download it! I am not the most computers savvy person so I had a couple things that I needed help with, and I reached out to the app directly, and they responded to me very quickly and were able to assist me. I definitely recommend this app 10/10.

The Beauty Headquarters
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
8 mars 2024

Phenomenal support from the development team, quick, useful responses, and truly helpful. We can definitely recommend using this app, and if you can't implement it as you'd like, they're ready to help. Great job!

DKBIKE.dk
Danmark
Ungefär 7 timmar användning av appen
29 april 2024

Works perfectly! This app is absolutely great!

The Ammo Stop
USA
8 dagar användning av appen