Rezensionen (230)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. April 2024

App occasionally does not process the added payment cost of variants and doesn't charge the customer accordingly. Additionally, the lack of ability to customize the details around the payment and instead being left with "Additional Price" causes issues with customs for international orders.

The MIDI Maker
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
11. April 2024

I am very impressed with the product options app, it does exactly what I need to customize my products. Also tech support is very quick and helpful.

HulaHot
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
31. März 2024

This app is really simple to use and had all options I needed, it's a great way to customize my store, everything is very fast and clear

Zincee
Philippinen
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
17. März 2024

I love how I can add all these options that you’re limited with Shopify, this app works perfectly. They respond quickly to any requests that I have had and resolve things quickly

Tysoro
Philippinen
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
15. Juni 2024

The app is exactly what is needed to give extra options for product variants, it has all the personalization options I need. A great and very helpful app

Lofthigher
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App
21. Mai 2024

The app really helped me have extra options with my store. Fast & friendly service helping me set up the app!

Iron Base
Spanien
10 tage mit der App
9. Juni 2024

The app is easy to use and set up, it has allowed me to make all the variants in my store. The support is also perfect!

Kunique
Australien
9 tage mit der App
18. Mai 2024

The app is so easy to use and integrated well with my theme, it has very complex options and tons of different options that include conditional logic

Puckpot
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
22. März 2024

It has great options and styles for variations to design my store. The customer service is very perfect, quick responses, and very friendly

Picasy
Portugal
3 monate mit der App
25. Mai 2024

Amazing for my personalized products, the app was very easy to set up and the ability to add unlimited options.

Mona EV
Thailand
7 tage mit der App