Omtaler (434)

Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 95 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
13. april 2024

Really worst service my product was caught in weight discrepancy for 350gm they charged 2000gm and they do not respond when i try to contact them

LAMANDO
India
25 dager bruker appen
Redigert 22. november 2023

The service was good at first, but it went downhill afterward. They don't respond to messages or calls, and their support is slow. As a business, we have to manually call the courier to pick up orders since there's no automation.

Many packages don't get delivered, and there's no help to fix this. Payments, refunds, and other money matters are unclear, making things worse. After they onboard you, they don't answer calls or messages.

It seems like they only care about hitting their targets and not about helping customers. It's just bad service after a while. They need to do better.

TechXR Innovations Private Limited
India
5 måneder bruker appen
4. juli 2023

extremely bad service have been asking them to complete the account setup so that we can start shipping but no one responds. At the end tired of following up and deleting the app. Not happy with the customer support , they are not prompt about the commitments and don't care about what customer wants to do with the app.

ShopLance
India
4 dager bruker appen
Redigert 14. oktober 2021

Their Return Automation Portal suddenly stopped working. They don't even respond to your mail or atleast have a courtesy to acknowledge your mail. Have tried reaching out multiple times with reminder. And telling them how urgent & serious the issue is about. When the customer facing Return portal suddenly stops working. Obviously, customers will get furious and it becomes difficult to answer them. Reliablity is what we look when use a third party application. Shipway seriously lacks reliablity. UPDATE on the status: Though the return portal issue was resolved. We found another issue of customer not receiving messages of any notifications. It's almost a week since we've raised this concern and still waiting for the issue to be resolved. They have been charging us for the notifications sent but, in reality no messages were sent to the customers. Their customer support team is responsive but, their tech support is really a mess. They'd a separate app for notifications which we were using it without any trouble. Later they merged it with shipway dashboard. And the whole lot of issues have started occuring. NOTE: Don't just blindly install the app. Have a random checks every month to just see if the portal is truely delivering for what you've paid.

HeSpoke Originals
India
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
Shipway svarte 18. oktober 2021

We apologize for the bad experience you had with us, We are deeply analysing the issue and make you believe that it will not happen again in future.
Thanks for having patience with us, happy to serve you better.
Team Shipway

13. november 2021

Didn't work for us. Don't know how people have given 5-star ratings. 1) Firstly, they don't have decent courier options like bluedart or FedEx. Only metro cities get these courier options. 2) No one came to pick up the parcel when we used ecom /delhivery as per their insistence. 3) order tracking link(for delhivery/Ecom) on shopify takes you to DHL tracking page!! 4) New orders are not synced from shopify even after repeated attempts. 5) interface is too complex unlike others and there is no one click booking. 6) You cannot cancel an order on your own if you want to change/ cancel the courier for some reason. 7) Customer support only provides lip service just like other shipping aggregators. We tried this app after reading the positive reviews but it turned out to be worse than the ones we are currently using.

Indirookh
India
4 måneder bruker appen
Shipway svarte 18. november 2021

We apologize for the bad experience you had with us, We are deeply analysing the issue and making you believe that it will not happen again in future.
Thanks for having patience with us, happy to serve you better.
Team Shipway

1. mai 2021

A lot of limitation for international shippers invoices cant be printed, returns are not available for international shippers, integrating with our couriers didn't happen as promised.

missodd.com
De forente arabiske emirater
3 måneder bruker appen
Shipway svarte 7. mai 2021

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Our team is working on your concern that you have raised for us.
We will update you once, it's completed.
Thanks,
Team Ezyslips

6. mai 2021

Everyone praises them for their "communication" yet i found it quite slow and ill-defined, there is a clear lack of integration and support for international shops and couriers, however, when contacted to try and implement/integrate some of the couriers we require their response went from "we would like to" to a "we can not" in under a week. Understandable in some cases, but their response was unprofessional and inept.
A service that lacks vision and fails to grow or innovate when needed.
Whilst my experience might be subjective and/or is not universal, it is however the experience i had.

DOVEMBER
Saudi-Arabia
8 dager bruker appen
Shipway svarte 7. mai 2021

We also felt bad about your experience with us.
We will be in touch for further communication by email.
Thanks,
Team Ezyslips