Recensioner (437)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 juni 2024

I have been using the Order Management System (OMS) provided by Shipway for quite a long time now. The system is incredibly user-friendly, efficient, and packed with features that have streamlined our order processing and tracking to a great extent. The real game-changer, however, has been the exceptional customer support provided by Rishabh. His responsiveness, knowledge, and dedication to ensuring our satisfaction have been outstanding. The seamless integration with Amazon (ATS) and Shopify is a cherry on top. Overall, I highly recommend Shipway to anyone in the e-commerce domain due to their dependable and versatile shipping solutions.

Cozy Fashion
Indien
4 månader användning av appen
19 juni 2024

I am thrilled to share my outstanding experience with Shipway's Return Management System. Their operational efficiency and customer-centric approach have significantly benefitted our business, making them an invaluable partner in our supply chain. A special mention must be made of Rishabh, whose dedication and expertise have been instrumental in our smooth operations. Rishabh's consistently goes above and beyond to ensure all our concerns are addressed promptly and effectively.

We look forward to a continued successful partnership and highly recommend their services to any business seeking reliable and efficient logistics solutions.

THRD
Indien
9 månader användning av appen
8 april 2024

I am very happy using Shipway forward services. Shipway has helped me reduce my operation timings and efficiently align my order processing task. There support team is very helpful in resolving timely issue and Gaurav Saini from the team has helped me a lot in timely answering all the queries and issues.

Crepdog Crew
Indien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
4 juni 2024

it is a nice experience working with shipway because they give good customer service always there to support and help you when you need .

Hasten Fashion
Indien
17 dagar användning av appen
5 april 2024

Shipway has truly transformed our operations, and it's all thanks to the exceptional service provided by Rishabh Dahiya. Whenever we encounter a bug or issue on-site, the resolution process is remarkably swift and straightforward. The responsiveness of everyone at Shipway is unparalleled; they promptly address any concerns we may have.

Although the processes on the platform may seem extensive, we appreciate the meticulous steps taken to crosscheck every detail and ensure flawless execution. These steps not only streamline our operations but also instil confidence that everything will proceed smoothly. Shipway's dedication to excellence is evident in every interaction, making it an invaluable partner in our journey towards success.

While our experience with Shipway has been overwhelmingly positive, one aspect that has caused some disappointment is the cost associated with add-ons. As much as we value the efficiency and effectiveness of Shipway's services, we can't help but feel disheartened by the additional expenses incurred for certain features.

We understand that quality comes at a price, and we're willing to invest in tools that enhance our operations. However, we hope that Shipway will consider reviewing its pricing structure for add-ons, ensuring that it remains competitive and accessible to businesses of all sizes.

Despite this concern, our overall satisfaction with Shipway remains high, and we look forward to continued collaboration and support from their team.

- Chintu

thejanki.com
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
20 juni 2024

Happy with Shipway services and Excellent support from Hritik & Akshit.

Aujjessa
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
4 april 2024

After using Shipway service for more than 6 months, we can definitely say this is one of the best logistic company in India. 5 out 5 stars.

Warsan
Indien
4 månader användning av appen
25 april 2024

thank you shabbir shah for always prompt support

Safeena
Indien
5 månader användning av appen
4 april 2024

We are delighted with all the help Shipway has provided us regarding Exchanges and Returns. The Shipway Panel is user-friendly. Along with that, the support team is also very prompt and supportive.

Clt.s
Indien
27 dagar användning av appen
25 oktober 2023

The Shipway Panel is use friendly.

1. Prettly simple design & use-case, covers most of the Logistics Needs.
2. Reports and analysis helps for understanding of your progress.
3. Might face glitches sometimes (but that is resolved by team in no-time)
4. Team is Prompt in response & supportive. (delivery escalations take some Turn Around time)
5. KAM support is a big help. Thanks Ankit

Monoxa

themonoxa
Indien
5 månader användning av appen