Shipping, Returns & Refunds

Shipping, Returns & Refunds

by Shipway

Bluedart, Delhivery, Aramex, Fedex etc shipping integrations

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

DOVEMBER

Everyone praises them for their "communication" yet i found it quite slow and ill-defined, there is a clear lack of integration and support for international shops and couriers, however, when contacted to try and implement/integrate some of the couriers we require their response went from "we would like to" to a "we can not" in under a week. Understandable in some cases, but their response was unprofessional and inept.
A service that lacks vision and fails to grow or innovate when needed.
Whilst my experience might be subjective and/or is not universal, it is however the experience i had.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

We also felt bad about your experience with us.
We will be in touch for further communication by email.
Thanks,
Team Ezyslips

missodd.com

A lot of limitation for international shippers invoices cant be printed, returns are not available for international shippers, integrating with our couriers didn't happen as promised.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Our team is working on your concern that you have raised for us.
We will update you once, it's completed.
Thanks,
Team Ezyslips