Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. März 2024

We have been using this app for about 5 months now and it has made our life so much easier, we have thousands of variants so its kind of hard to keep up with inventory only using Shopify Inventory, so I would definitely recommend using Fabrikator, is a pretty easy friendly app to use, I use to take hours for suppliers orders and now it takes minutes LITERALLY.

Chabacano MX
Mexiko
10 monate mit der App
15. März 2024

I have been using Fabrikator for over a year now and it is without a doubt the best app that I use for our Shopify store. It makes my job so much more easier and productive. What adds to this is that the staff are very helpful and friendly. I couldn't imagine my job without Fabrikator :)

SkinShop
Irland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

Thank you for your lovely words. We're glad to accomplish our goal to make merchants' lives easier.

Looking forward to assisting you with your growth journey.

28. Februar 2024

Great app that makes stock replenishment really straight forward and simple. Plus the best support too whenever I have questions or even custom requests. Been using now for 3 or 4 months and recommended.

SevenYays
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG hat geantwortet 6. März 2024

Thank you for your review. Your recommendation means a lot to us. It's wonderful to hear that our app has made stock replenishment straightforward and simple for you!

We're thrilled that our support team has been able to assist with your questions and custom requests effectively. We're here to support your success!

22. Februar 2024

So many things to mention in regards to the Fabrikator app.
First, the app is just brilliant. Does exactly what we need in a straight forward way. Helps us forecast inventory, especially as an apparel brand as we are always running out of stock of certain sizes or colors.
Secondly, the support of the app is awesome. Very quick support times and the founders/team is very nice to chat with.
Thirdly, the team is committed to feature additions and improving the app in general. I have a belief that they will continue to create great experiences.
I've been spreading this app around to all my friends who have inventory and demand forecasting needs!

INSOMNIA VISUALS
Vereinigte Staaten
24 tage mit der App
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG hat geantwortet 6. März 2024

It's fantastic to hear such detailed feedback about our app! Thank you for your review.

We're delighted that it seamlessly fits your inventory forecasting needs, especially in the dynamic world of apparel.

We're committed to continuously enhancing the app with new features and improvements, aiming to create even better experiences for our users. Thank you for spreading the word among your friends and for your belief in our journey.

Your support and feedback are invaluable to us! Thank you...

1. März 2024

It is incredibly handy. It makes purchasing and forecasting much easier. Glad we found this app. Oh, and the customer service is 10/10

by Kin Aesthetics
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG hat geantwortet 6. März 2024

Thank you for your review. Thrilled to hear you're finding the app so handy for your purchasing and forecasting needs! It's fantastic to know that our customer service has lived up to your expectations as well.

We're glad you found us and appreciate your positive feedback. Thanks for sharing your experience!

6. März 2024

Great App!!

Easy to use and set up. Wonderful features and an amazing responsive support team.

Forom
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG hat geantwortet 8. März 2024

Thank you for your review. We're dedicated to offering the best support for your success.

7. Februar 2024

A fantastic app. Very easy to use and the back order feature is one of the best I’ve found. Only downside it is a little pricey for the smaller business but other than that highly recommended.

My Health Oasis
Vereinigtes Königreich
15 tage mit der App
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG hat geantwortet 9. Februar 2024

Thank you for your review. We aim to grow your store by allowing you to handle your inventory operations and backorders efficiently. We hope our pricing will compensate for it as you grow your store better.

Thanks again for your kind words. We're dedicated to offering you the best product experience and customer support.

26. März 2024

Very useful tool :)

Susmie's Collection
Spanien
11 monate mit der App
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you've found our app useful. :)

19. Februar 2024

I really appreciate the responsiveness of the Customer Service team. This is proving to be a very well supported App.

Voltage Coffee Supply™
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

Thank you for your review. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our customer service, and happy to offer assistance whenever you need.

5. Dezember 2023

Terrific app. It's excellent for handling purchase orders and keep tabs on multiple products, but what we love most is its forecasting abilities. This has really helped us stay ahead of inventory and avoid stock-outs and lost sales. Worth every penny!

Draw With Me
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG hat geantwortet 6. Dezember 2023

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app!

Your kind words, highlighting its effectiveness in managing purchase orders and tracking multiple products, mean a lot to us. It's especially rewarding to know that our forecasting feature has significantly contributed to your success in inventory management, helping you prevent stock-outs and lost sales.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

We look forward to continuing to support your business and help it thrive.