Reseñas (55)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 100% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de julio de 2023

Fabrikator has really helped us get on top of our inventory management. It's very user-friendly, feature-rich and support has been quick and super helpful. Highly recommend.

Hello Joyous
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
27 de septiembre de 2023

One of the best apps I have ever tried. It is easy to learn, has all the features you can wish for and the best support! It must be incredibly smart people behind this. Recommend!

Muli Collection
Suecia
16 días usando la aplicación
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG respondió 30 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks for the review.

We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our support and find it easy to learn.

We're dedicated to providing the features that our customers need.
Stay tuned.

24 de octubre de 2023

Amazing app, great support team. The CEO is really committed and asks for feedback. We also have a high-quality demo to help us set up and start using their app. For me, it is by far the best app to handle your stock and purchases based on your real needs.

ShopSystem
Francia
8 días usando la aplicación
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG respondió 30 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for the review

We're glad that the demo session with our CEO was beneficial for you.

Our goal is to provide personalized 1-on-1 demonstrations to all our users, ensuring they fully leverage the capabilities of our product.

1 de febrero de 2021

As one of the early adopters of Virtual Inventory Assistant, we have witnessed the progress this app made in the past couple of months. It still has some features missing but almost every week they add new capabilities and keep us informed about what's coming up next. As one of their first users, we even had a chance to shape some of their features together which was super useful for our team as well. We are using this app mainly for planning our purchase orders and inventory schedules. The app sends daily emails with restock suggestions. We create purchase orders and manage incoming inventory to have a better visibility of our future inventory positions. The new analysis features helped us to figure out dead stock and best sellers at a blink of an eye! As a founder of an apparel brand I tried many apps but none of them came closer to the ease of use and stability of Virtual Inventory Assistant. Thanks a lot team Fabrikator!

Yorstruly
Turquía
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG respondió 1 de febrero de 2021

Thank you very much for your kind words 🙏🏻

22 de diciembre de 2022

Very goods App able to manage suppliers Orders.
Simple and efficient. The hotline is very reactive : the system has been adapted quickly according to my request.
I recommend Strongly Fabrikator.

ovio-home
Francia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG respondió 8 de marzo de 2023

Thank you very much for the kind words 😊 We are extremely motivated by your support and looking forward to delivering new features to make your life easier⚡️

- Bahadir, Co-founder @fabrikator.io

13 de febrero de 2023

Pre order management was never easier.
Stock levels reporting gave us a lot of visibility and helped in decision making.

The team support is incredibly helpful and responsive.

SAYE
España
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG respondió 8 de marzo de 2023

Thank you very much for the kind words 😊 It has been our pleasure working with the SAYE team. We are looking forward to collaborating further and support your growth ⚡️

- Bahadir, Co-founder @fabrikator.io

30 de junio de 2022

It's been a game changer for us managing our stock. And the team have been SO helpful whenever we need new functionality. One of the best shopify apps we've used.

LAURA BOND
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG respondió 8 de marzo de 2023

Thank you very much for the kind words 😊 We are extremely motivated by your open feedback and looking forward to delivering new features to make your life easier⚡️

- Bahadir, Co-founder @fabrikator.io

4 de mayo de 2022

Fabrikator has been amazing to work with. Prompt support, and a thorough onboarding consultation to graduate us from a tedious google-sheets purchase ordering “system” to a fully predictive and data-driven method with the app. The app is easy to use and support has been eager to assist with any back-end time savers, receptive to app suggestions, and quick to reply to any questions. Reordering stock no longer takes an hour or more and I can be confident my quantities make sense based on actual sales data. Very happy we made the upgrade to our processes

SUVA Lapidary Supply
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG respondió 4 de mayo de 2022

Thank you very much for the detailed review! We are thrilled to be part of your journey and glad to be a support at every step 🙌

14 de enero de 2022

Very easy to use app for managing your restocks. The most important tool is, to enter lead times and on stock times, so you dont just have enough stock, but have not to much stock of not good selling items. The developers are very open for feedback and do not hesitate to offer quick support by entering your data via import etc. Thank you for helping us solving our logistics issues :) Nathanael

apfelband
Alemania
8 meses usando la aplicación
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG respondió 14 de enero de 2022

🙌 Thank you very much for the kind words, Nathanael! We are so happy to be a part of your amazing growth journey 🚀

15 de marzo de 2023

The app helped us a lot with creating purchasing orders and to get a better overview which products sell well and which are dead stock and many other insights you get .. if you have so many products in your shop its super hard to keep an overview. With the app it is much better for us now.

The customer service of the app is totally outstanding. Bahadir answers in such a quick time, every question we had and they always try to work on our feedback straight away and fix it immediately or after such a short time ... thats really cool and very special .. and for me this service justify the monthly price.

100% Recommending

KITSCH BITCH
Austria
8 meses usando la aplicación