AdMonks: Automated Retargeting

Get more sales with remarketing on Facebook & Instagram!

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews


Hard to tell with such a short amount of free trial. As a brand new store, it's tough to pay for a plan without a certain guarantee that it will bring ROI.


It is very buggy and has no real purpose for small businesses since it only helps retargeting ads. So basically you do not have any exposure on Facebook to gain a broader audience if you do not have certain amounts of traffic.
Small businesses can not profit of AdMonks in any way.

Developer reply

April 29, 2019

Thank you for your opinion. We're sorry you had such an experience - we tried to help you as much as we could. As for AdMonks' potential in terms of small businesses - it's never too early to start remarketing, but as it says in our listing, the app works best for stores with at least 100 daily visits.

As soon as your shop gets its first sales, you need to think how to bring back all those site visitors and cart abandoners. Retargeting is the way to do it.
We'd be happy to help you with your remarketing tactics. Please feel free to contact us as soon as you're ready.

Sparkle White

Not sure if how to properly use this platform yet, but it is so far very user friendly

Developer reply

March 14, 2019

Hey there! Thanks for the feedback on our onboarding. Please feel free to ask us anything about the app, we'll be happy to help! You'll find all the tutorials in our help section ➡