AdMonks: Automated Retargeting

AdMonks: Automated Retargeting

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
Developer
63 reviews
46 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
46 reviews
February 12, 2021

I've only used it for a couple of days, but so far it seems to work. I wish they had more targeting options to choose from.

RomperJack
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 3, 2020

I have used this app in the past for my Shopify store and loved it. I deleted it but shouldn't have. It is perfect for small businesses that need personalized marketing.

DawnMiddleton.com
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 27, 2020

Easy to set up. Solid automated ad copy. Excited to see the ROI. Very user friendly. Ad monk did a great job

FR Fashion Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
Edited August 1, 2020

The app is gorgious but they promised to charge 49 usd for revenue 1000-10.000. It generated 2200 and stilll charged me 99 usd! I am not really happy now. The funcionailty is good but I did not want to pay double price.

Ékszer Galéria
Hungary
Time spent using app: 8 days
Edited June 8, 2020

amazing app love it and will use it for long time . love the simple dashboard and the fast assistence.

Pyt Hair Care
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 days
February 12, 2020

we have been using lots of apps for re targeting on Facebook and Instagram, Admonks have been a savior for us, we have launched 3 of our best re targeting campaigns ever although we have have been advertising on facebook for 7 years now the results i am seeing with them are amazingly amazing

Ravin
Egypt
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 30, 2019

Amazing app and great service! Highly recommend this product. Their pricing could be better for small businesses, but as you scale, this is the correct platform to be using.

Lunula Swimwear & Intimates
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited December 9, 2019

Super easy to use system. Does what the more expensive retargeting apps do but with even more features :) win win!

StraightOuttaRussia
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
December 2, 2019

Seems like a great app, easy-to-use ! will look further into it for sure :) nice branding as well haha

GHOST-AUDIO
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
November 27, 2019

This is a great app. High recommend for social media targeting. The app has unique functionalities that other apps don't offer.

Pop Up Life
Australia
Time spent using app: 20 days