SP ‑ Auto Post Facebook , 102 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 81 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. Juli 2020

No Funciona, llevo meses usándola y hoy dejo de funcionar, espero que no sea algo serio ya que todo mi marketing se vasa en ella

Guia Ceneval Resuelta 2020 Acredita al 100%
Mexiko
5 monate mit der App
OneCommerce hat geantwortet 6. Juli 2020

Hello Guia Ceneval Resuelta 2020 Acredita al 100% owner,

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with our app. This mistake was on our end, and it is not a mistake that we take lightly.

According to our technical team, the error was due to the server being overloaded. As a result of this issue, we upgraded the whole server to fix the error completely. You can now log in and use all features normally.

Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention, because it will help us improve our user experience. We highly appreciate your feedback. If you have any further concern, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Warmest regards,
Vivian

2. September 2020

I love this app but today it is not working. I am a paying customer and tried to contact support but it says that something went wrong. I also tried to delete it and reinstall it but it wont even reinstall!

Old McDonald Goods
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
4. Juli 2020

I have been using this app for a couple of month and now its just not working. I tried reconnect but i doesn't even show me the dashboard.

Brands by Sag
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
OneCommerce hat geantwortet 6. Juli 2020

Hello Brands by Sag owner,

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with our app. This mistake was on our end, and it is not a mistake that we take lightly.

According to our technical team, the error was due to the server being overloaded. As a result of this issue, we upgraded the whole server to fix the error completely. You can now log in and use all features normally.

Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention, because it will help us improve our user experience. We highly appreciate your feedback. If you have any further concern, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Warmest regards,
Vivian