SP ‑ Auto Post Facebook , 103 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. April 2022

Good product and service, we use it for our facebook and twitter pages and is fenomenal, the customer service have the precise and quick response to all your questions. Excellent!

Hidalgo Coffee-Espresso Exportation
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
OneCommerce hat geantwortet 9. April 2022

Hi Daniel,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Soialpublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

3. Januar 2023

Great automation product to advertise products or schedule posts to Twitter or Facebook. Would love to have Instagram included but can't have everything I suppose. Been using the product for a long time and never had any issues. Just works :)

Lustful Whispers
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
OneCommerce hat geantwortet 3. Januar 2023

Hi Lustful Whispers admin,

Here's Niel again from Socialpublish. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialpublish users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialpublish

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialpublish, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Niel
Socialpublish by OneCommerce

30. September 2021

Supper app. Great help from the team. I can recommend it only. It saves a lot of time. An autopilot posts as often as you want. Dimitrios Gorlas. www.gomeinyoga.com

GOmeinYOGA Shop
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
OneCommerce hat geantwortet 30. September 2021

Hi GOmeinYOGA Shop store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy

18. Oktober 2021

This app is wonderful to publish your products on social media and saves a lot of time in creating your online sale.

ChaWalter.com
Philippinen
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
OneCommerce hat geantwortet 19. Oktober 2021

Hi ChaWalter.com store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy

7. Januar 2022

Easy to use and faster upload to publish on facebook which you can also schedule in advance , so far so good

Sports Hub Direct
Singapur
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
OneCommerce hat geantwortet 10. Januar 2022

Hi Sports Hub Direct store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy

6. April 2022

I think really important to pay for the products as you going to receive many other option to grow your business trough facebook. If you are not a technical person as I do :) youndon't have to worry, as Felix from the team never sleep and always there to help you to sort out any problems. With this app I have much more sales, create automatic discount for selected products, get reviews from costumers so on and so on. Thanks guys to help me and work so hard to make this app much better time by time xx

Lilly and Mimi Fabric Shop
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
OneCommerce hat geantwortet 6. April 2022

Hi Noemi,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialpublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

8. Juli 2022

I've had nothing but excellent support and communication from Rachel and Ocean from this app. I am so pleased that I am using this to help me with my Facebook channel. Thank you for your time in explaining everything.

Abigail Diane Photography
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
OneCommerce hat geantwortet 9. Juli 2022

Hi there,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Rachel
Socialpublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

13. März 2022

great service and immediate response from the tech team. I would strongly recommend and will more service from them in the future!

HoneyBean
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
OneCommerce hat geantwortet 13. März 2022

Hi HoneyBean admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialpublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

30. September 2022

App is doing good so far, automatically posting to my facebook page on time, i will be adding twitter to my posting

Simply Amazing Golf
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
OneCommerce hat geantwortet 3. Oktober 2022

Hi Simply Amazing Golf Admin,

Here is Rachel from Socialpublish.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Socialpublish, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialpublish by OneCommerce

11. Mai 2022

This app works great! It is easy to use as user friendly. Highly Recommendable! -Meridith, masswholesalers.com

MASS Wholesalers USA
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
OneCommerce hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2022

Hi MASS Wholesalers USA admin,

This is Abby from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Abby
Socialpublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter