Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

Gratis abonnement beschikbaar. Gratis proefperiode van 14 dagen.
Beoordeling (4,9)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar
77 recensies
7 recensies
Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 83% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 recensies
3 maart 2022

super rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Soukboutik de Carole
Frankrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 3 maanden
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 29 april 2022

Hi Soukboutik de Carole Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialpublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

26 februari 2022

only starting out in this journey with ads and stuff, so its maybe a little early to respond, but so far so good

Big Birthdays Plus
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 6 maanden
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2022

Hi Big Birthdays Plus store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

SocialPublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter
Best Regards!
Windy

8 oktober 2021

I've been using this app for couple months and it very good works seamlessly with facebook and other social media platforms.

SCDBrand Co
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 3 maanden
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2021

Hi SCDBrand Co store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards !
Windy

Bewerkt 15 maart 2021

Everything Social head have his been really good to me. thank you guys for creating something wonderful like this.

Arsthetc Doles
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 26 dagen
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2021

Hi Arsthetc Doles store admin,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead team. Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing our app.

We are working hard everyday to bring you the best experience. If you need any further help while using our app, please don't be hesitate to contact to us.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead. Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Warmest Regards,
Annie

11 februari 2021

I have not tries it yet but i have just started to try. Lets see if it works and has a free plan to test it out untill the store starts running up.

NATASHAHS
Canada
App gebruikt gedurende 5 dagen
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 12 februari 2021

Hi NATASHAHS,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead. Thank you so much for reaching out to us and for leaving your review.

We will try our best to bring you the better experience. If you need any further help, please don't be hesitate to contact us.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead. Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Warmest Regards,
Annie

11 februari 2021

Haven't used for long, but seems easy to follow. I am hoping for more sales and automated posts on facebook.

DaylyDreams
Slowakije
App gebruikt gedurende 6 dagen
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 11 februari 2021

Dear DaylyDreams store admin,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Sociahead.

First of all, thank you for your review. We are happy that you're enjoying our app, and we will keep improving our app to the better

If you have any further question while using, feel free to contact us, we are glad to help you out!

Last but not least, you can read about our other applications, as well as the social commerce trends and tips at our blog: https://socialhead.io/blog/

We hope you can always stay up-to-date, increase your reach and boost your sales with our resources!

Warmest regards,
Annie

Bewerkt 5 oktober 2020

the app is great! and Talia very patient with me. I found a bug when using autopilot it doesn't recognize new added products. but they help me and resolve this bug. Still on a early stage so you still need to look out for issues
for now I will give 4 stars

thebetastore24
Filipijnen
App gebruikt gedurende 5 maanden