Third Eye Pinecones
I was looking for a free alternative to Flexify that could populate more than 1000 products. I was hoping that this app would function as well as Flexify but unfortunately, it doesn't really work at all. We have thousands of products and the app was only able to create a feed of 75. Also, it hosts the feed on the app developer URL...and not our own url like Flexify. I found this a little concerning. Maybe they'll improve the app but for now, it's not worth your time. Just go with Flexify, and if you have more advanced needs or a high volume of products, go with the paid version.
Sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with our app. We would love to check out the app on your store to see what issues you have. We host the feed on an external server due to Shopify's technical limitations, the same as other similar apps, including Flexify's latest version. We have sent you an email to connect and help you get up and running. Thanks.