Reseñas (487)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
25 de abril de 2024

AMAZING! they are fantastic in customer service specially JOYCE. they are always active to help.

I never had any issues with the app and highly recommend specially want to generate organic customers and be able to keep in touch with them directly.

ThecafeHQ
Filipinas
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 3 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review of the Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Joyce provided excellent customer service and that our team was always ready to help when needed. It's great to know that the app is working well for you, helping you generate organic customers and maintain direct contact with them.

We appreciate your high recommendation and are glad that our app and service have met your expectations. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance as you continue to use the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Omega Facebook Messenger Chat! 😊👍

26 de marzo de 2024

Works great for our shop - wonderful support staff!

Happily Shoppe
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 30 de marzo de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app works great for your shop! 🌟 Thank you for your kind words about our support staff. 💼 Providing wonderful support is our priority, and we're here to assist you whenever you need help. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to help! 🚀

27 de marzo de 2024

非常好用

JUMEIGARDEN
China
5 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 30 de marzo de 2024

太好了!我们很高兴听到您对我们的Omega Facebook Messenger Chat应用非常满意!如果您有任何其他问题或需要帮助,请随时联系我们。我们随时为您提供帮助!🌟

15 de abril de 2024

easy to use! good customer support

meoohoanglaplanh
Vietnam
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 19 de abril de 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app easy to use. Providing user-friendly solutions is our priority. We're also delighted that you're satisfied with our customer support. Delivering excellent service is important to us, and we're here to assist you whenever you need. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

6 de mayo de 2024

The App is very easy to use. The customer is very helpful. They solved the problem very quickly. Thanks so much

Niomi Jewellery
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
19 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 12 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your kind words about Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🚀 We're delighted to hear that you found our app easy to use and our customer support team helpful in solving your issue quickly. 💬 Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist you whenever you need us. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or feedback! 🌟 #CustomerSatisfaction 😊

8 de junio de 2024

Simple and practical, very good

Plata la livrare
Rumanía
12 días usando la aplicación
17 de abril de 2024

Useful tool. Help build communication with clients.

迦拿生活 Cana Life
Nueva Zelanda
20 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 19 de abril de 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our tool useful for building communication with clients. Enhancing communication is a key goal for us, and we're delighted that our tool has been helpful in achieving that. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊📞

13 de mayo de 2024

Very powerful, I like it very much. The customer service is very good. I recommend everyone to install it.

UKBRA
China
2 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your positive review of the Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find it very powerful and that you like it so much. It's fantastic to know that you're pleased with our customer service as well. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with our app remains excellent!

20 de febrero de 2024

the app is useful for ensuring that the customer interfaces directly with the seller, furthermore the assistance is always available at any time, professional, patient and really very kind. I highly recommend the application

KrezyJoy
Italia
4 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 22 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app useful for facilitating direct interaction between customers and sellers, and that you've had positive experiences with our support team. We strive to provide professional, patient, and kind assistance whenever it's needed. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

22 de abril de 2024

Super la communication est super. Je vous conseille vivement ce service

JSExpress
Côte d’Ivoire
1 día usando la aplicación