Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de abril de 2024

Super la communication est super. Je vous conseille vivement ce service

JSExpress
Côte d’Ivoire
1 día usando la aplicación
8 de abril de 2024

Thanks for the help Joyce! and for the new app

More Than Roses
Filipinas
2 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 13 de abril de 2024

You're welcome! We're glad Joyce was able to assist you, and we appreciate your support for our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app. If you have any further questions or need assistance with the app, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🚀

12 de febrero de 2024

Amey a était très rapide pour m'aider dans la configuration de mon chat live messenger, je le suis très reconnaissant

Spiroxy
Australia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 16 de febrero de 2024

C'est formidable d'entendre cela ! 🎉 Nous sommes ravis qu'Amey ait pu vous aider rapidement et efficacement dans la configuration de votre chat live messenger. Nous sommes reconnaissants de votre appréciation et nous transmettrons vos aimables paroles à Amey. Si vous avez d'autres questions ou besoin d'une assistance supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Merci d'avoir choisi notre service et Amey pour votre soutien ! 🌟😊👏

7 de mayo de 2024

Had problems at first but their customer service was great and provided me with solutions

Doubly PH
Filipinas
Alrededor de 14 horas usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 12 de mayo de 2024

We're glad our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app's customer service team could step in and provide you with solutions! 🛠️💬 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to help make your experience as smooth as possible. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out! 🌟 #CustomerFirst 😊

14 de mayo de 2024

The Best App For Fast Customer Chat Button Using Facebook Messenger Will Increase Yours Sales And Also Very Secure For Messages With Your Customers I Like That Its Free Forever Plan And Easy To Setup If You Get Stuck Joyce Is Ready To Help You Continue With The Setup Huge Thank You To OMEGA FACEBOOK MESSENGER CHAT!! Easy Five Stars!!

TREASURE-ART.STORE
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your glowing review of the Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find it the best for fast customer chat using Facebook Messenger and that it's helping to increase your sales. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate its security features and the fact that it offers a free forever plan. We're also delighted that Joyce was there to assist you with the setup process. We'll be sure to pass on your thanks to her! If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with our app remains top-notch!

20 de febrero de 2024

the app is useful for ensuring that the customer interfaces directly with the seller, furthermore the assistance is always available at any time, professional, patient and really very kind. I highly recommend the application

KrezyJoy
Italia
3 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 22 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app useful for facilitating direct interaction between customers and sellers, and that you've had positive experiences with our support team. We strive to provide professional, patient, and kind assistance whenever it's needed. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

16 de abril de 2024

thanks to the team for the help fast and easy to work with their help responsive and kind.

VIVANSHY PORTRAITS
Bulgaria
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 19 de abril de 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that our team was able to assist you quickly and easily. Providing responsive and kind support is what we strive for, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

6 de mayo de 2024

Buena app, me encanta que te ofrece el mejor servicio al cliente

LovlyMX
México
41 minutos usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 12 de mayo de 2024

¡Nos alegra mucho que te encante nuestra Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🎉 En Omega Facebook Messenger Chat, nos esforzamos por ofrecer el mejor servicio al cliente para garantizar una experiencia excepcional para todos nuestros usuarios. ¡Gracias por tu apoyo y por elegirnos! Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarte en lo que necesites. 😊🌟 #ExcelenciaEnElServicio 👍

12 de enero de 2024

É o App Gratuito mais simples de configurar e completo da sua categoria, o atendimento é muito prestativo e paciente , créditos ao atendente Lynn que me orientou, Recomendo!

ALuZStore
Brasil
13 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 15 de enero de 2024

🚀 Ficamos felizes em saber que você considera nosso App Gratuito o mais simples de configurar e completo da categoria! É ótimo ouvir que o atendimento, em especial o da atendente Lynn, foi prestativo e paciente. Agradecemos pela recomendação! Se precisar de mais alguma ajuda ou tiver mais feedback, estamos sempre à disposição. 🌟

17 de mayo de 2024

Lynn was very helpful and easy to work with. She understood how to help right away.

Manila Auto Display
Filipinas
9 minutos usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 18 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! 😊 We're glad to hear that Lynn was helpful and easy to work with. Her prompt assistance reflects our commitment to excellent service. Thanks for using the Omega Chat app! 🌟