Reseñas (495)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
21 de junio de 2019

I used this app to help me connect better with my customer and i am very happy with the user experience

WWW.PLANETAUTO.IE
Irlanda
Alrededor de 17 horas usando la aplicación
22 de noviembre de 2021

App works great, great service on the back end. Nice way to chat with customers and ensure conversion.

FOAMIE UK
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 13 horas usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 22 de noviembre de 2021

Hello FOAMIE UK!

I can't say thank you enough for your wonderful feedback for our app. We will continue our best effort to make our app the most convenient to use.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Wish you a successful business!
Kaylee - Omega Team

1 de marzo de 2022

Excellent chat ability with Facebook! Beginning to keep in contact very easily. Will continue to use

KETO 1620 Bakery Gluten-Free
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 12 horas usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 2 de marzo de 2022

Hi KETO 1620 Bakery Gluten-Free

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

30 de mayo de 2019

thanks for your app facebook messenger live chat...i found it useful and very good and i hope of good chats

Julion Jutta Ulbrich
Alemania
Alrededor de 11 horas usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 19 de abril de 2022

The customer service/support team was amazing. Joyce helped me to integrate everything for my store. They are very motivated and willing to help you out. This app is amazing, easy to customize, and includes tons of features. In the beginning it didn't work...

X-Time
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 8 horas usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 19 de abril de 2022

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to support you.
Cheers from Joyce!

Fecha de modificación: 20 de julio de 2019

Thanks great for small enterprenuer like me
Keep it up maraming slamat
Thanks great for small enterprenuer like me
Keep it up maraming slamat

KSM STOCK
Filipinas
Alrededor de 7 horas usando la aplicación
5 de enero de 2022

service was excellent really satisfied with the help that was given, maybe just work on how quickly the team can resolve issues

Dress Me Up Dress Hire
Australia
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 5 de enero de 2022

Hi Dress Me Up Dress Hire,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

16 de agosto de 2022

Estoy comenzando a utilizar esta app. Diego fue muy amable y de gran ayuda. Hasta ahora, muy buen servicio.

Seasonal Soaps
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 17 de agosto de 2022

¡Estamos muy felices de ver que haya tenido una experiencia de cinco estrellas! ✨ ¡Siempre nos esforzamos por ayudarlo a usted y a su negocio a tener éxito! 🍻
Salud,
Diego

23 de abril de 2021

App is easy to configure. Beautiful customizations and the customer service is EXCELLENT. Within minutes they were helping me with some theme customizations and within 15 minutes all was customized and working beautifully. Thank you!

Stoned Hilda
Australia
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
24 de septiembre de 2021

Joy customer service helped me carefully test and set it up step by step, very good Solve the problem, normal use, no slowdown at present

awanfi
China
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 27 de septiembre de 2021

Hi awanfi,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team