Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 juin 2023

Simple and practical, the customer service response is immediate and patient.
Offline messages on fb and ins are not available for the time being, and we look forward to making progress on this point.
This would give it a higher rating.

Vestar Skateboards
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 12 juin 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

24 février 2020

I just installed the app and so far so good. Very easy to integrate and self-explanatory. What I like the most about the app is that its free

InBody HQ
Corée du Sud
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2022

We have used this app for our Live Chat on our website for a long time. It works well, but does come with it's glitches. The good news is: the support is great. I will also mention that their privacy policy is unclear, which is worth noting. That being said, we have used this for months

Parkit360
Canada
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 4 avril 2022

Hi Parkit360,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience with the privacy policy so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience for all users.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

Best regards.
Kaylee from Omega team

Modifié le 1 septembre 2021

This software is very convenient to use, and the operation interface is also simple, which I like.
I will continue to use this Facebook Messenger

SISTER WHOLESALE
Chine
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 1 septembre 2021

Hi SISTER WHOLESALE,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

31 mai 2022

The application is good and help my customer to reach me out easily and the chat support is really nice and helpful

Kim King's Kitchen
Philippines
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 31 mai 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

16 septembre 2022

使用当中碰到,因FB更新导致前端图标消失。Omega定位问题比较快,在线客服很nice,问题跟进很及时。希望下次碰到类似的因为改版导致调用接口的问题,IT能及时排查跟进,并通知商家好提前做应急处理。:)

MO&Co.
Chine
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 19 septembre 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

29 avril 2020

Nous utilisons l'application mais répond uniquement en anglais. Nous l'avons mis en français et ça répond encore en anglais. Avez vous une solution ?

Plancher Laurentides
Canada
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 mai 2020

I use this app to engage customers at real time to address questions and concerns and it works really great. It has many nice automated features and is quite to set up. It quite helpful in making customers feel cared for. Amazing! I definitely recommend.

Xclusiv Organics
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 janvier 2022

Malika is a great customer service representative for this app! Helped me out with my problem in a good way.

Zezam Art
Norvège
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 23 janvier 2022

Hi Zezam Art

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Modifié le 29 août 2022

the app is great to use. i was trying to use it for fb messenger and it seems to get the work done. Would recommend it especially because the feature which i was looking for - was free and easy to use. the app support team is good and gets work done pretty fast

The Finer Merch
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 30 août 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!