Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 janvier 2022

I have NO idea why Facebook doesn't make their own app. I'm glad someone else put in the effort to make something so helpful.

azul-labs-store
États-Unis
12 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 13 janvier 2022

Hi azul-labs-store

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

25 décembre 2021

We had been looking for live chat app with customization options and this app has it all. Great customization options and very user friendly!

Zaytun Vitamins
États-Unis
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 26 décembre 2021

Hello Zaytun Vitamins!

I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our app and we are thrilled to hear that you satisfy with our app. We will not be able to stand in this market for this long without customers like you.

If you have any questions or need assistance from us, we're more than happy to support you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

21 février 2022

Excelente aplicación! funciona perfecto. Lo recomiendo ampliamente para que lo integren en sus tiendas.

DluchiUSACaribe
États-Unis
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 22 février 2022

Hola DluchiUSACaribe,

Estamos encantados de saber que te gusta usar nuestra aplicación. Muchas gracias por tu revisión. Continuaremos brindando una excelente experiencia a nuestros usuarios. No dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros si tiene alguna pregunta.
Todo lo mejor!
Kaylee - Equipo Omega

7 février 2020

Thanks to this app. It is a great help. Thanks to the people behind this. Thank you! It is recommendable!

ADS General Store
Canada
26 mars 2024

Sunshine Sparkle Boutique
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 30 mars 2024

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're here to ensure your continued satisfaction. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're always happy to help! 🌟

18 février 2024

Frank and Carol's
Philippines
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 19 février 2024

🌟 Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to have provided you with a top-notch experience. If there's ever anything more we can do to enhance your satisfaction or if you have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your support means the world to us! 🚀😊 #FiveStarExperience

13 janvier 2024

oświetlamy24
Pologne
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 15 janvier 2024

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you for the 5-star rating! If there's anything more we can do for you or if you have additional feedback, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 🌟😊

3 mars 2024

Mas Q Detalles
Espagne
31 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 6 mars 2024

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our Facebook Message app on Shopify. 🚀 Your support means the world to us, and we're dedicated to providing top-notch customer service. 😊 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. 🛍️🎉 #CustomerSatisfaction #FiveStars

8 décembre 2023

Suit Commune
Singapour
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 10 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We're thrilled to know that you had a fantastic experience with our app. We strive to provide the best service possible, and your positive feedback means a lot to us. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction. Thank you for your support! 😊🙌