Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 août 2021

Great, fast and helpful support! You solved my problem in a few hours and got specific help from you. Thanks!

neoplantorg
Hongrie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 4 août 2021

Hi Neoplantorg,
We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
Omega Team

22 novembre 2021

This app is great! It allow our customers to have a quick assistance while they are shopping. It reduce the hassle of contacting the support team.

Squidpoxy
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 22 novembre 2021

Hello Squidpoxy!

The team here at Omega is thrilled to hear such good feedback from you. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service. We will continue our efforts to meet your requirements and expectations in the future as well.
Please feel free to contact us if you need our support!
Kaylee - Omega Team

18 novembre 2021

Easy to set up and convenient. Have been looking for an app that will work perfect for my webpage. The previous app that I downloaded did not work perfectly.

Titan Badminton
Malaisie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 18 novembre 2021

Hi Titan Badminton!

Thank you for sharing your experience while using our app. We will continue our efforts to continue to meet your requirements and expectations and give you the kind of service you deserve.
Please feel free to let us know if you need any further assistance from us!
Kaylee - Omega Team

22 septembre 2021

Very helpful and speedy customer service - I had trouble with installation, but was guided through very quickly

Her Hands
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 23 septembre 2021

Hi Her Hands,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

10 mai 2022

非常好用的APP,推薦給大家使用,整個客服流程都更順暢了,幫助我們許多,也讓我能即時收到客人的 疑問,也能即時的回覆,讓我們也更好管理與追蹤各種訊息,在同事交接上也比較順暢,比起官方的APP好用許多 !

探索戶外 OUTDOOR ADVENTURE
Taïwan
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 10 mai 2022

我们很高兴听到您在使用 Omega 的 Facebook Messenger - Live Chat 应用程序时获得了很棒的体验。 您的评论成就了我们的一天! 我们的整个团队都在努力让我们的客户满意,但我们只能感谢像您这样出色的客户。 再次感谢,我们希望很快再次为您服务。

Modifié le 4 octobre 2020

So far so good... Push button install. Fast and intuitive Facebook login. Straight forward settings. Highly customizable. Best of all it works. Direct customer to you Facebook instant messaging from anywhere on your website.

Cone Depot
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 mai 2022

The help center is amazing! They try several solutions to solve my problem and it was super fast. The app is also great it works perfectly and almost all the chats that we have is converted to sells.

Fidufoods
Portugal
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 1 juin 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review! We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

29 février 2020

this app is super easy to use. It was also super easy to download and get started. Totally recomend if youre looking for a messaging app!

The Fruiti Sticker Co
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2020

I had some question regarding my integration and I got quickly and very good helped by Cong from customer support. I can recommend everybody this app/integration!!

Caja Del Crimen
Belgique
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2022

I use this app to connect my Shopify store with Facebook live chat. It is just exactly what I need. Moreover, their support team is impressive, which is really important and helpful while you are having hundreds of things to learn on your little Shopify store. They went the extra mile to make sure I got this up and running and made things super easy for me. Above and beyond!

P Tran Korea
Corée du Sud
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 1 avril 2022

Wow P Tran Korea! It sounds like you had a great time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Best,
Kaylee - Omega Team