전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 6월 11일

Simple and practical, the customer service response is immediate and patient.
Offline messages on fb and ins are not available for the time being, and we look forward to making progress on this point.
This would give it a higher rating.

Vestar Skateboards
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Omega개 2023년 6월 12일

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

2020년 2월 24일

I just installed the app and so far so good. Very easy to integrate and self-explanatory. What I like the most about the app is that its free

InBody HQ
대한민국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2022년 4월 4일

We have used this app for our Live Chat on our website for a long time. It works well, but does come with it's glitches. The good news is: the support is great. I will also mention that their privacy policy is unclear, which is worth noting. That being said, we have used this for months

Parkit360
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Omega개 2022년 4월 4일

Hi Parkit360,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience with the privacy policy so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience for all users.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

Best regards.
Kaylee from Omega team

2021년 9월 1일에 편집됨

This software is very convenient to use, and the operation interface is also simple, which I like.
I will continue to use this Facebook Messenger

SISTER WHOLESALE
중국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Omega개 2021년 9월 1일

Hi SISTER WHOLESALE,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

2022년 5월 31일

The application is good and help my customer to reach me out easily and the chat support is really nice and helpful

Kim King's Kitchen
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Omega개 2022년 5월 31일

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

2022년 9월 16일

使用当中碰到,因FB更新导致前端图标消失。Omega定位问题比较快,在线客服很nice,问题跟进很及时。希望下次碰到类似的因为改版导致调用接口的问题,IT能及时排查跟进,并通知商家好提前做应急处理。:)

MO&Co.
중국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Omega개 2022년 9월 19일

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

2020년 4월 29일

Nous utilisons l'application mais répond uniquement en anglais. Nous l'avons mis en français et ça répond encore en anglais. Avez vous une solution ?

Plancher Laurentides
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2020년 5월 19일에 편집됨

I use this app to engage customers at real time to address questions and concerns and it works really great. It has many nice automated features and is quite to set up. It quite helpful in making customers feel cared for. Amazing! I definitely recommend.

Xclusiv Organics
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2022년 1월 21일

Malika is a great customer service representative for this app! Helped me out with my problem in a good way.

Zezam Art
노르웨이
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Omega개 2022년 1월 23일

Hi Zezam Art

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

2022년 8월 29일에 편집됨

the app is great to use. i was trying to use it for fb messenger and it seems to get the work done. Would recommend it especially because the feature which i was looking for - was free and easy to use. the app support team is good and gets work done pretty fast

The Finer Merch
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Omega개 2022년 8월 30일

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!