전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 16일

Great app, easy to use and if you do need to contact the support they are super quick and very helpful.

Coils by Scott
영국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Omega개 2024년 1월 19일

🌟 Thanks a bunch for your awesome review! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use. It's fantastic to know that our support team could provide you with quick and helpful assistance. If you ever have more questions or need further help, feel free to reach out. Happy using our app! 😊🛠️

2024년 1월 26일

This is an excellent app and the customer support from Wendy was fast and responsive. I was very impressed by the speed of their response. Highly recommended

SlipperPal
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Omega개 2024년 1월 30일

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app excellent and that Wendy provided fast and responsive customer support. We appreciate your recommendation! If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 🌟💙🚀

2023년 10월 22일

Fantastic. Very easy to use interface and customer support is super fast and responsive. Helped me fix small positioning issues within 10 minutes. Would recommend.

Gemmeria
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Omega개 2023년 10월 26일

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

2024년 1월 12일

É o App Gratuito mais simples de configurar e completo da sua categoria, o atendimento é muito prestativo e paciente , créditos ao atendente Lynn que me orientou, Recomendo!

ALuZStore
브라질
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Omega개 2024년 1월 15일

🚀 Ficamos felizes em saber que você considera nosso App Gratuito o mais simples de configurar e completo da categoria! É ótimo ouvir que o atendimento, em especial o da atendente Lynn, foi prestativo e paciente. Agradecemos pela recomendação! Se precisar de mais alguma ajuda ou tiver mais feedback, estamos sempre à disposição. 🌟

2023년 9월 14일

I had an issue with the chat icon appearing over my 'checkout' button in the cart. Within 5 mins Andy customized the code and solved my issue. I was very impressed with his speed and professionalism. App also functions well and does what is promises.

Ermonix
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Omega개 2023년 9월 18일

Thank you so much for your sharing 👏👏👏! Our team, especially Andy, will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates our whole team to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our users 💚💛🧡

2023년 12월 12일

Great team, fast responsive, helped us with FB connection troubles

Goosetea
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Omega개 2023년 12월 13일

That's fantastic to hear! 🌟 We're thrilled that our team was able to assist you with your FB connection troubles and provide fast and responsive support. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your experience remains excellent! 😊👍

2023년 11월 3일

very good.

ROSEHUE
중국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Omega개 2023년 11월 9일

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're delighted to hear you had a positive experience. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Cheers! 🌟😊

2023년 8월 3일

I'm still getting the hang of the app features but everything I ask if I can do is possible and the chat support is great. They have even taken the time to raise issues on my site that aren't specifically linked to Ping Me too.

LevanteShoes
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Omega개 2023년 8월 6일

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope we can stick with you for years to come! In case you have other feedback to us, please don’t hesitate to contact us at any time. 😇😊

2024년 2월 20일

the app is useful for ensuring that the customer interfaces directly with the seller, furthermore the assistance is always available at any time, professional, patient and really very kind. I highly recommend the application

KrezyJoy
이탈리아
답글 Omega개 2024년 2월 22일

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app useful for facilitating direct interaction between customers and sellers, and that you've had positive experiences with our support team. We strive to provide professional, patient, and kind assistance whenever it's needed. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

2023년 7월 10일

Great app. Has helped immensely in helping customers getting in touch with us, pre-purchase. Also, support has been great in solving some simple installation issues.

Isleofeden
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Omega개 2023년 7월 12일

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and app as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!