Avaliações (494)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de junho de 2024

This app works and I would recommend this app. The techsupport is quick and was able to resolve my issue.

LeCharme
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 21 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that Omega Messenger helped resolve your issue swiftly. Our tech support team is dedicated to providing excellent service. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out!

25 de abril de 2024

AMAZING! they are fantastic in customer service specially JOYCE. they are always active to help.

I never had any issues with the app and highly recommend specially want to generate organic customers and be able to keep in touch with them directly.

ThecafeHQ
Filipinas
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 3 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review of the Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Joyce provided excellent customer service and that our team was always ready to help when needed. It's great to know that the app is working well for you, helping you generate organic customers and maintain direct contact with them.

We appreciate your high recommendation and are glad that our app and service have met your expectations. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance as you continue to use the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Omega Facebook Messenger Chat! 😊👍

9 de julho de 2024

Great customer service, fast and friendly

TimTay Official
Vietnã
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 12 de julho de 2024

Thank you for your feedback on the Omega Messenger & Chat Buttons app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've experienced great customer service that is both fast and friendly. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you have more feedback, please feel free to let us know. We're here to assist you! 😊💬

Data de edição: 28 de maio de 2024

There were some problems when the plug-in was first upgraded, and customer service had been unable to be contacted before. Later, their customer service Lynn took the initiative to contact me. Lynn is a very responsible and excellent customer service. She took the initiative to find me and actively helped me solve my problem. Thank you.

PlayVital
China
7 dias usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 31 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're sorry to hear about the initial problems, but we're glad Lynn was able to reach out to you and provide excellent customer service. 😊🌟 We appreciate your kind words about Lynn's responsibility and assistance in solving your problem. If you have any more questions or need further assistance with the Omega Messenger, WhatsApp Chat app, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 📱💬

17 de abril de 2024

Useful tool. Help build communication with clients.

迦拿生活 Cana Life
Nova Zelândia
20 dias usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our tool useful for building communication with clients. Enhancing communication is a key goal for us, and we're delighted that our tool has been helpful in achieving that. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊📞

14 de maio de 2024

The Best App For Fast Customer Chat Button Using Facebook Messenger Will Increase Yours Sales And Also Very Secure For Messages With Your Customers I Like That Its Free Forever Plan And Easy To Setup If You Get Stuck Joyce Is Ready To Help You Continue With The Setup Huge Thank You To OMEGA FACEBOOK MESSENGER CHAT!! Easy Five Stars!!

TREASURE-ART.STORE
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 17 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your glowing review of the Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find it the best for fast customer chat using Facebook Messenger and that it's helping to increase your sales. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate its security features and the fact that it offers a free forever plan. We're also delighted that Joyce was there to assist you with the setup process. We'll be sure to pass on your thanks to her! If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with our app remains top-notch!

26 de março de 2024

Works great for our shop - wonderful support staff!

Happily Shoppe
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 30 de março de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app works great for your shop! 🌟 Thank you for your kind words about our support staff. 💼 Providing wonderful support is our priority, and we're here to assist you whenever you need help. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to help! 🚀

6 de maio de 2024

The App is very easy to use. The customer is very helpful. They solved the problem very quickly. Thanks so much

Niomi Jewellery
Hong Kong, RAE da China
19 dias usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 12 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your kind words about Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🚀 We're delighted to hear that you found our app easy to use and our customer support team helpful in solving your issue quickly. 💬 Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist you whenever you need us. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or feedback! 🌟 #CustomerSatisfaction 😊

19 de junho de 2024

Did a search for a chat option as I have two stores and kept getting logged out of the standard chat / not getting notifications. Looked at the reviews that had good feedback. Loaded up quick and easy, then had an issue with the Instagram part. Chatted to the team, resolved within seconds. I did my own tests and it comes through to all the platforms that I have chosen. Perfect!

Noxen Poncho
Nova Zelândia
42 minutos usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 21 de junho de 2024

It's great to hear that Omega Messenger resolved your chat notification issues across your two stores quickly! Our team is here to ensure seamless integration with platforms like Instagram. We're thrilled that everything is working perfectly for you now. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

7 de maio de 2024

Had problems at first but their customer service was great and provided me with solutions

Doubly PH
Filipinas
Aproximadamente 14 horas usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 12 de maio de 2024

We're glad our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app's customer service team could step in and provide you with solutions! 🛠️💬 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to help make your experience as smooth as possible. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out! 🌟 #CustomerFirst 😊