Avaliações (494)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 28 de maio de 2024

There were some problems when the plug-in was first upgraded, and customer service had been unable to be contacted before. Later, their customer service Lynn took the initiative to contact me. Lynn is a very responsible and excellent customer service. She took the initiative to find me and actively helped me solve my problem. Thank you.

PlayVital
China
7 dias usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 31 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're sorry to hear about the initial problems, but we're glad Lynn was able to reach out to you and provide excellent customer service. 😊🌟 We appreciate your kind words about Lynn's responsibility and assistance in solving your problem. If you have any more questions or need further assistance with the Omega Messenger, WhatsApp Chat app, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 📱💬

20 de maio de 2024

Great customer service, Easy to navigate

Thank you to customer service agent Tracy

Aji Ichiban PH
Filipinas
37 minutos usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2024

🌟 Thank you for the fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found Omega Messenger, WhatsApp Chat app's customer service great and easy to navigate. Tracy is a gem, and we're glad she could assist you. Your satisfaction is our priority! 🚀💬🌟

24 de fevereiro de 2020

I just installed the app and so far so good. Very easy to integrate and self-explanatory. What I like the most about the app is that its free

InBody HQ
Coreia do Sul
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
4 de abril de 2022

We have used this app for our Live Chat on our website for a long time. It works well, but does come with it's glitches. The good news is: the support is great. I will also mention that their privacy policy is unclear, which is worth noting. That being said, we have used this for months

Parkit360
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2022

Hi Parkit360,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience with the privacy policy so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience for all users.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

Best regards.
Kaylee from Omega team

Data de edição: 1 de setembro de 2021

This software is very convenient to use, and the operation interface is also simple, which I like.
I will continue to use this Facebook Messenger

SISTER WHOLESALE
China
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2021

Hi SISTER WHOLESALE,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

11 de junho de 2023

Simple and practical, the customer service response is immediate and patient.
Offline messages on fb and ins are not available for the time being, and we look forward to making progress on this point.
This would give it a higher rating.

Vestar Skateboards
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

31 de maio de 2022

The application is good and help my customer to reach me out easily and the chat support is really nice and helpful

Kim King's Kitchen
Filipinas
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 31 de maio de 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

16 de setembro de 2022

使用当中碰到,因FB更新导致前端图标消失。Omega定位问题比较快,在线客服很nice,问题跟进很及时。希望下次碰到类似的因为改版导致调用接口的问题,IT能及时排查跟进,并通知商家好提前做应急处理。:)

MO&Co.
China
7 meses usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 19 de setembro de 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

29 de abril de 2020

Nous utilisons l'application mais répond uniquement en anglais. Nous l'avons mis en français et ça répond encore en anglais. Avez vous une solution ?

Plancher Laurentides
Canadá
5 meses usando o app
21 de janeiro de 2022

Malika is a great customer service representative for this app! Helped me out with my problem in a good way.

Zezam Art
Noruega
3 meses usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 23 de janeiro de 2022

Hi Zezam Art

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team