PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

Live chat with shoppers on Facebook Messenger, Instagram &more

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Facebook messenger live chat

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 380 reviews

VIVID shop

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 8 months

Great app (really user-friendly) with an even greater support team which is always fast and ready to help!

LORRAINE

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 7 months

Excellent app, a very flexible app design. Also, customer support always speedily replies when we have any questions. The solutions/instructions are easy to follow and very helpful.

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and app as 5 Stars as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!

For the Love of Foliage

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I love this app, it was super easy to set up and customize. It gives me a simple, straightforward way to provide top quality customer service to my customers.

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Hi! You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to support you.

metromobilityscooter

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Nice service so far! I will see if it works in the future, but not bad for now. It's convenient to communicate with customers on Facebook messengers.

Developer reply

August 29, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Painting-Kit Pro

Location China
Time spent using app 20 days

客服随时在线,由于新版的FB页面各项功能无法找到并正确使用,你可以联系他们获得帮助...这感觉很棒。
他们会非常乐于为你开启远程指导,如果你不会说英语也没有关系。他们会全程为你指导。你所需要设置的功能在什么项目页面。当然了,这需要你记住..

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

感谢您抽出宝贵时间留下这篇评论。 我们很高兴有机会以出色的体验来支持我们的客户,因此您的反馈是我们提供卓越服务的巨大动力!

Pooch Pawfect

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 24 days

Always responsive, available and even jumped onto a Google Meet to look through my website and look through how the app looked and functioned. Great team that care a lot about their product.

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Your review means the world to us! We are grateful that you like the app so far. 😊 We are always happy to help in any way we can, and we are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟
Cheers,
The Omega support team

GearbestLite

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Tracy is really a very professional person, she helped me a lot, solved all my problems, very patient and quick to reply to messages, love her so much, special thanks!

Developer reply

August 18, 2022

We’re pleased that Tracy was able to resolve your issue quickly! We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. 🌻 🌞

NorthSheep Eesti

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 21 minutes

Exceptional customer support. Always feel welcome. Very rare these days! Highly recommend...........

Developer reply

August 17, 2022

5-Stars! 🌟 Whoot Whoot! 🎉We're so thrilled that you are enjoying our services so far! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback!
Thanks,
Lynn

Seasonal Soaps

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

Estoy comenzando a utilizar esta app. Diego fue muy amable y de gran ayuda. Hasta ahora, muy buen servicio.

Developer reply

August 17, 2022

¡Estamos muy felices de ver que haya tenido una experiencia de cinco estrellas! ✨ ¡Siempre nos esforzamos por ayudarlo a usted y a su negocio a tener éxito! 🍻
Salud,
Diego

LANTENTSUN

Location China
Time spent using app 29 days

This app met my requirements.
What is more, the support team is very professional, and provided timely service.
I would highly recommed this app for both of the app and support team

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38