PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

Live chat with shoppers on Facebook Messenger, Instagram &more

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Facebook messenger live chat

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 388 reviews

InvoSpa

Location Isle of Man
Time spent using app 24 days

This app is useful. Also, the customer service is good. I was catered to by Stella and she answered and help my concern about the app.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hi InvoSpa,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and your compliment to Stella!
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Fomolooo

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 2 hours

This is exactly the plugin I need, and even better it has a very productive team. Very fast response and solved my problem very well, I highly recommend

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hi Fomolooo

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Qualitykicks

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 29 days

The app works really well and staff helped me good when needed. Recommend for all business in need for a chat

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hi Qualitykicks

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

SproutBoxx

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Easy setup, customization and responsive support for any hiccups. Very happy with the app and support team.

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Hi SproutBoxx,

Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app. We are committed to providing outstanding service for the customer and it’s great to know that we’re meeting this goal.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us – it’s always appreciated.
Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Tielka

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app, I like the icon that appears on the screen. The app works well, and the support team was quick to fix an issue when it happened.

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Hi Tielka,

Thank you for posting your positive review. At Omega, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. We are so pleased to hear our support was provided in a timely manner.

We look forward to chatting with you again soon!
Kaylee - Omega team

The Posture Pal

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 27 minutes

Diego from the Help Center was really helpful and responsive to my questions :) Very happy with this chat app.

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Hi The Posture Pal,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and your compliment to Diego!
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

KETO 1620 Bakery Gluten-Free

Location United States
Time spent using app About 12 hours

Excellent chat ability with Facebook! Beginning to keep in contact very easily. Will continue to use

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hi KETO 1620 Bakery Gluten-Free

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Therapyyarn

Location Turkey
Time spent using app About 1 month

Amazing support, they took care of my issues and solved them quickly, thank you for this useful service and app.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Hi Therapyyarn,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

DluchiUSACaribe

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 minutes

Excelente aplicación! funciona perfecto. Lo recomiendo ampliamente para que lo integren en sus tiendas.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Hola DluchiUSACaribe,

Estamos encantados de saber que te gusta usar nuestra aplicación. Muchas gracias por tu revisión. Continuaremos brindando una excelente experiencia a nuestros usuarios. No dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros si tiene alguna pregunta.
Todo lo mejor!
Kaylee - Equipo Omega

MercadoGlam

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 minutes

funciona muy bien la aplicación. realmente útil para poner en contacto las necesidades de los clientes directamente con las atención a cliente.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Hola MercadoGlam,

Estamos encantados de saber que eligió nuestra aplicación para su tienda!
Es un honor ser parte de su negocio y esperamos que su experiencia aquí lo haya hecho aún más especial.
Le deseamos muchos años más de éxito y esperamos trabajar con usted durante muchos años más.

Todo lo mejor,
Kaylee - Equipo Omega

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 38 39
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 38 39