PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
431 reviews
392 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
392 reviews
October 5, 2022

Great app, does what you expect from it. For now there are no problesms. Great app, does what you expect from it. For now there are no problesms.

stumfki.com
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 26 days
Omega replied October 6, 2022

Excellent! 🎵 It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer support! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩
Best wishes,
The Omega support team

September 30, 2022

The app is really helpful and easy to use and the customer service is amazing.
if you ever get lost using the app just contact the customer service

SANATE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Omega replied October 3, 2022

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

September 23, 2022

Great app (really user-friendly) with an even greater support team which is always fast and ready to help!

VIVID shop
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 8 months
Omega replied October 3, 2022

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and app as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!

September 19, 2022

Excellent app, a very flexible app design. Also, customer support always speedily replies when we have any questions. The solutions/instructions are easy to follow and very helpful.

LORRAINE
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Omega replied September 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and app as 5 Stars as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!

September 8, 2022

I love this app, it was super easy to set up and customize. It gives me a simple, straightforward way to provide top quality customer service to my customers.

For the Love of Foliage
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Omega replied September 9, 2022

Hi! You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to support you.

August 26, 2022

Nice service so far! I will see if it works in the future, but not bad for now. It's convenient to communicate with customers on Facebook messengers.

metromobilityscooter
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Omega replied August 29, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

August 25, 2022

客服随时在线,由于新版的FB页面各项功能无法找到并正确使用,你可以联系他们获得帮助...这感觉很棒。
他们会非常乐于为你开启远程指导,如果你不会说英语也没有关系。他们会全程为你指导。你所需要设置的功能在什么项目页面。当然了,这需要你记住..

Painting-Kit Pro
China
Time spent using app: 20 days
Omega replied August 26, 2022

感谢您抽出宝贵时间留下这篇评论。 我们很高兴有机会以出色的体验来支持我们的客户,因此您的反馈是我们提供卓越服务的巨大动力!

August 24, 2022

Always responsive, available and even jumped onto a Google Meet to look through my website and look through how the app looked and functioned. Great team that care a lot about their product.

Pooch Pawfect
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 24 days
Omega replied August 25, 2022

Your review means the world to us! We are grateful that you like the app so far. 😊 We are always happy to help in any way we can, and we are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟
Cheers,
The Omega support team

August 17, 2022

Tracy is really a very professional person, she helped me a lot, solved all my problems, very patient and quick to reply to messages, love her so much, special thanks!

GearbestLite
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Omega replied August 18, 2022

We’re pleased that Tracy was able to resolve your issue quickly! We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. 🌻 🌞

August 17, 2022

Exceptional customer support. Always feel welcome. Very rare these days! Highly recommend...........

NorthSheep Eesti
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Omega replied August 17, 2022

5-Stars! 🌟 Whoot Whoot! 🎉We're so thrilled that you are enjoying our services so far! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback!
Thanks,
Lynn