PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
431 reviews
431 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
431 reviews
September 30, 2021

It serves me well, I will be looking forward to more. The customer service is excellent, free offer thanks

vintage soccer jersey
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Omega replied October 4, 2021

Hi vintage soccer jersey,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

September 24, 2021

Joy customer service helped me carefully test and set it up step by step, very good Solve the problem, normal use, no slowdown at present

awanfi
China
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Omega replied September 27, 2021

Hi awanfi,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

September 23, 2021

This app is great for connecting with your customers in real time via FB.
The support staff are amazing, and helped fix a glitch I was having within 24 hours, highly recommended!

Tarotzaar - Tarot & Oracle Card Store
Australia
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Omega replied September 23, 2021

Hi Tarotzaar - Tarot & Oracle Card Store,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

September 22, 2021

Very helpful and speedy customer service - I had trouble with installation, but was guided through very quickly

Her Hands
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Omega replied September 23, 2021

Hi Her Hands,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

Edited September 22, 2021

nice, very good app, good job for the customer support best for facebook messenger app integration. keep it up

Halcon
Philippines
Time spent using app: 11 days
Omega replied September 23, 2021

Hi Halcon,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

September 21, 2021

Chat is ok, I can only recommend it to anyone. It is much better than original one from FB. Works faster

shopvgeu
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 7 months
Omega replied September 23, 2021

Hi shopvgeu,
We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

September 20, 2021

This is good and very simple to use application. But most important is great support team. They are really fastest guys and happy to help. We are strongly recommend this app.

PaintAccess.com.au
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Omega replied September 21, 2021

Hi PaintAccess.com.au

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

September 20, 2021

Thank you Omega Team for your quick response. I'd appreciate your support for fixing my concern about your app. Hope more users to use this app, it'll help you a lot especially when you need a live chat that redirects to messenger inbox.

Promac PH
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Omega replied September 20, 2021

Hi Promac PH,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

September 17, 2021

derwgregergrwgwegwegwegwegwegwegwegqegfqefgqwevgwrgwrgvqemnvklwjfwejkcfvowekdrjKvgfwerkjgvjwreogjvowrjgowrjkgjwrijgiwrjgijwrivgj

jiew82633
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Omega replied September 20, 2021

Hi jiew82633

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

September 17, 2021

I've been contacted just after I deactivated the app with the proposal to support! All issues fixed! I am using and like the app! Thanks again!

Residence Vape Shop
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 7 months
Omega replied September 20, 2021

Hi Residence Vape Shop

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team