Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, seamless Facebook integration, and effective customer communication. They value its customization options, smooth operation, and ability to handle pre-sales issues. The responsive and helpful customer support team is also praised. Offering a comprehensive free version, it's an affordable choice that improves customer service, increases conversions, and allows offline messaging. It's a recommended tool for swiftly addressing customer queries and enhancing the customer experience.

July 23, 2021

This app works really great. The best chat plugin for eCommerce. The support team is also great, Kudos to Stella for support! Highly recommended!!

Philippine Airport Diagnostic Laboratory
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied July 23, 2021

Hi Philippine Airport Diagnostic Laboratory,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with our boutique team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.

Best regards!
Omega Team

December 6, 2019

I`m new in here! and I hope it works so good as it seems!
I love this kind of job! very inteteresting!

J-GO STAR
Spain
About 2 months using the app
November 16, 2019

I haven't used the Messenger Live Chat as of yet because I just added It, but I think It would a good add to any company, It makes the customer feel like they can get answers faster than Email or even a phone call I know it makes me feel better when I can just chat with the company's I dill with on a day to day.... So add it for the customers and another good thing It's FREE!

Ladies Swagger
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 9, 2019

Simple, straight to the point, and does exactly what it says with not much effort involved on my part! Thanks for this!

The Family Merch Plug
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 12, 2021

Helped me a lot with communicating with my clients. The app is great, easy to use! Highly recommended!

wiZZZ Store PH
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied December 12, 2021

Hi wiZZZ Store PH,

Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app. We are committed to providing outstanding service for the customer and it’s great to know that we’re meeting this goal.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us – it’s always appreciated.
Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

May 5, 2022

Joyce was very helpful in fixing an issue to use the chat bubble feature. Everything works fine. Thanks a lot!

FINGER LIMES MELBOURNE
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied May 5, 2022

Yeyew!!!! Thanks, heaps for the feedback!
Time to connect with your customer browsing your store. 🤟 🤘 🤙

May 31, 2022

Ho usato quest'app per dare un servizio aggiuntivo ai miei clienti. In fase di installazione ho contattato l'assistenza per alcuni e passaggi. Ho riscontrato un ottimo servizio. La consiglio!

Social Media Look
Italy
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied June 1, 2022

Grazie mille per la tua fantastica recensione! Siamo così felici di sapere che ti stai godendo la tua esperienza con la nostra app. Facci sapere se possiamo aiutarti con qualcos'altro e grazie per aver dedicato del tempo alla tua giornata per lasciarci questa recensione super gentile.💗💗💗

March 29, 2023

We have had the app installed for a few weeks and it works well and was easy to add to our store. We had some issues with Facebook's guest mode policy and messages expiring after 1 day, so switched to having the 'leave message' live to avoid any missed messages. We had some problems setting this up with our email, but the app support team were incredibly responsive and helpful. Their support team and developers kept in touch and resolved our issue promptly. Thank you!

Armstrong Health
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied March 30, 2023

Hi! thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and support service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!

December 11, 2019

I love this app! When my customers want information they can reach me on messenger instead of waiting for email.

JewerlyTastic
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 30, 2019

My Favorite Messenger App, answered all of our problems, Love the customization's you offer as well, The Bookoo Family scores you a 15 in a 1-10 rating. For anyone who's been blessed with children - Newborn - Toddler please send them our way - https://bookoobabies.com We'd love to have you. Bookoo Babies® 'Comfort & Style For Mom and Baby'

Bookoo Babies
United States
About 2 months using the app