PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Omega
427 reviews
427 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
427 reviews
July 7, 2022

Una aplicación sencilla de usar. La versión gratuita cumple bien con lo básico necesario. Muy buen servicio de soporte. Respuestas rápidas y claras.

Unicofam
Mexico
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Omega replied July 8, 2022

Eres mi ángel con un corazón bondadoso 🥰🥰 Nuestro equipo estuvo muy feliz de leer tus comentarios sobre la facilidad de configuración y el soporte rápido. Muchas GRACIAS 🤗

June 27, 2022

good app, we used it over 1 year it helped us a lot, and the important thing is this app never have trouble

Xrsbeautyhair
China
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Omega replied June 28, 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app 🌞🌞🌞 We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this wonderful review!❣️ 💕 💞

June 24, 2022

Todo genial, Carlos, el asesor que me ayudó, tuvo tooda la paciencia del mundo, fue estupendo, atento y proactivo, gracias a él pude gestionar todo muchos mas rápido y eficiente que silo hubiera hecho sola. 100% satisfecha.

7706outlet
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Omega replied June 27, 2022

Hola, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos una reseña tan fantástica. Nos alegra saber que le encantó su experiencia con nuestra aplicación y el equipo de soporte. Su satisfacción es nuestra prioridad y, como afirma su evaluación, nos enorgullecemos de nuestro servicio excepcional. ¡Gracias nuevamente por sus comentarios!

June 10, 2022

Very friendly & helpful. Diego helped & guided me to set up the app. I Haven't used the app yet but it looks great on my website!

ShadesofParadise
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
Omega replied June 13, 2022

You’re so nice 💙💚💛🧡Thanks big time for your kind words for Diego's service. Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀
Cheers from the Omega support team 🥰

June 8, 2022

Very friendly and quick customer service. I just started using this app on my website. So, I am sure it will be a great help for my store.

Janae's Closet Boutique Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
Omega replied June 9, 2022

Thank you for the fantastic review. We're thrilled to hear that Facebook Messenger - Live Chat is a hit with you. We go above and above to assist every merchant, and I'm delighted we met your expectations. We wish you and your business the best of luck! 💙💚💛🧡

Cheers,
Omega Facebook Messenger - Live Chat team