PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

Live chat with shoppers on Facebook Messenger, Instagram &more

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Facebook messenger live chat

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 380 reviews

Tesla Accessories Aftermarkt Store - TeslaGX Official Store

Location China
Time spent using app 3 months

Nice chat APP, good customer service , when I have a problem , the customer service reply fast and solved the problem in time . receommend!

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

You’re super cool!. Thanks, big time for the kind words 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻 It means a lot to our team 🥰

Albeoli

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 2 months

Suporte muito bom! Aplicativo funciona muito bem e estão sempre dispostos a melhorar com novas funções e alterações do código de comandos. Sr. Hung e Malak são excelentes profissionais.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Obrigado por nos deixar uma avaliação tão fantástica 🍻 🍻 🍻 Estamos felizes em saber que você adorou fazer negócios conosco. 🥰

store.bhealthy

Location Thailand
Time spent using app 7 months

..................................................... Super of support .....................................................

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

5-Stars! 🌟 Whoot Whoot! 🎉We're so thrilled that you are enjoying our services so far! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thanks!
_Omega Facebook Messenger - Live Chat Support team_

Islashboutique

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

App is super simple. Personally feel like it helps with conversions as you can have constant access to chats via facebook. People check facebook messages over emails in my opinion. If you don't have a 24/7 support team - highly recommend Can be a bit clunky here and there but super easy to troubleshoot. More features, eg. linking to orders for automatic tracking could be helpful

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We're always looking for ways to improve our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.
Omega Facebook Messenger - Live Chat support team

Nakčia

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app About 2 months

Easy to use, friendly and quick support! A must for every eCommerce store that needs live customer support

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Thanks for leaving our business a 5-star rating, Nakčia, it's truly appreciated! 💙 💜 You made our day brighter 🌞🌞🌞

Nabu Market

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I've been using this app for more than 2 years. Great customer support! Always releasing updates to improve the quality of the service!

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

Meideya Jewelry

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 9 months

The chat bobble disappeared from our web page. But Joy helped me to sort it out very quickly. Nice app and thank you Joy.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Cheers from Joy!

Woopbox

Location France
Time spent using app 3 days

Application au top✌️facile à configurer et services clients est vraiment incroyable et super réactif ☺️ merci encore de votre aide à toute l'équipe.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Merci! Cela nous fait plaisir d'apprendre que nous avons pu vous fournir un service 5 étoiles. Nous veillerons à ce que toute l'équipe reçoive vos commentaires - ils seront ravis d'entendre vos aimables paroles.

East Ocean Aquatic

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 4 months

Encounter some issue, no clue about it. Joyce came, she heard, she saw and she resolved my issue in a swift. Really awesome feeling. Thanks a million Joyce!!

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

We’re pleased that Joyce was able to provide you with exceptional service! We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. 🌻 🌞

cubilas

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Their support is fantastic. Diego was able to help me right away. I look forward to utilizing the integrations they have to offer.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Wow 💯, thanks for your positive feedback. I was surprised by it and feel glad to know that you are happy with our service and app. Much love from Diego. ❣️ 💕 💞