PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
431 reviews
392 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
392 reviews
April 29, 2022

I use this app for my store front and it works great, wonderful experience and great customer service too. Thanks Carlos

Sweetcupoftees
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Omega replied May 4, 2022

We’re pleased that Carlos was able to provide you with exceptional service! We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. 🌻 🌞

April 29, 2022

Wonderful customer service provided by Malak and Joy. Amazing team and app. I would 100% recommend that others use this.

Purse Maison
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Omega replied May 4, 2022

Woww! That’s so great to hear your feedback. I made sure that Malak & Joy got the recognition they deserved. They were very happy to read your review.
Hope to see you again! 🥰

April 29, 2022

Nice chat APP, good customer service , when I have a problem , the customer service reply fast and solved the problem in time . receommend!

Tesla Accessories Aftermarkt Store - TeslaGX Official Store
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
Omega replied May 4, 2022

You’re super cool!. Thanks, big time for the kind words 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻 It means a lot to our team 🥰

Edited April 29, 2022

Suporte muito bom! Aplicativo funciona muito bem e estão sempre dispostos a melhorar com novas funções e alterações do código de comandos. Sr. Hung e Malak são excelentes profissionais.

Albeoli
Brazil
Time spent using app: 10 months
Omega replied April 29, 2022

Obrigado por nos deixar uma avaliação tão fantástica 🍻 🍻 🍻 Estamos felizes em saber que você adorou fazer negócios conosco. 🥰

April 28, 2022

..................................................... Super of support .....................................................

store.bhealthy
Thailand
Time spent using app: 7 months
Omega replied April 28, 2022

5-Stars! 🌟 Whoot Whoot! 🎉We're so thrilled that you are enjoying our services so far! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thanks!
_Omega Facebook Messenger - Live Chat Support team_

April 27, 2022

App is super simple. Personally feel like it helps with conversions as you can have constant access to chats via facebook. People check facebook messages over emails in my opinion. If you don't have a 24/7 support team - highly recommend Can be a bit clunky here and there but super easy to troubleshoot. More features, eg. linking to orders for automatic tracking could be helpful

Islashboutique
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Omega replied April 28, 2022

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We're always looking for ways to improve our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.
Omega Facebook Messenger - Live Chat support team

April 25, 2022

Easy to use, friendly and quick support! A must for every eCommerce store that needs live customer support

Nakčia
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Omega replied April 25, 2022

Thanks for leaving our business a 5-star rating, Nakčia, it's truly appreciated! 💙 💜 You made our day brighter 🌞🌞🌞

April 21, 2022

I've been using this app for more than 2 years. Great customer support! Always releasing updates to improve the quality of the service!

Nabu Market
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Omega replied April 22, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

April 20, 2022

The chat bobble disappeared from our web page. But Joy helped me to sort it out very quickly. Nice app and thank you Joy.

Meideya Jewelry
Singapore
Time spent using app: 9 months
Omega replied April 21, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Cheers from Joy!

April 20, 2022

Application au top✌️facile à configurer et services clients est vraiment incroyable et super réactif ☺️ merci encore de votre aide à toute l'équipe.

Woopbox
France
Time spent using app: 3 days
Omega replied April 21, 2022

Merci! Cela nous fait plaisir d'apprendre que nous avons pu vous fournir un service 5 étoiles. Nous veillerons à ce que toute l'équipe reçoive vos commentaires - ils seront ravis d'entendre vos aimables paroles.