Facebook Messenger ‑ Live Chat

Facebook Messenger ‑ Live Chat

by Omega

Chat with customers via Facebook Messenger right on store

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 110 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

4 reviews

EVERYTHING TRENDY FASHION & MORE

it is not working for many days now and no one is responding to my PLEA FOR HElP, I NEED SPEEDY ASSISTance please

Developer reply

January 1, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. The cause may be Facebook page missing whitelist domain or setup private age, country restrict. If you reinstall our app, we can check the issue.
And we have feedback when you ask about this problem on the support system of Shopify (ticket 15548696)

Kind regards
Omega team

Eletronics Hub

"The messenger box can not be shown on your website due to page's privacy issue below:
- Age Restrictions." But on facebook is marked for any age, and I've checked countless times

Developer reply

December 17, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. The cause due to Age restriction in Facebook page. This is Facebook's policy: If your Page has age or country restrictions set in Page settings, the customer chat plugin will not render for users who are not logged into their Facebook account when they visit your website.
https://developers.facebook.com/docs/messenger-platform/discovery/customer-chat-plugin/#login

Kind regards
Omega team

Dogsunflower

button does not work on mobile. appear but nothing happen when click on. boring app. .....................................

Developer reply

December 17, 2019

Dear Dogsunflower!

Thanks for your feedback. I have checked the issue and sent email. The cause due to Age restriction in Facebook page. This is Facebook's policy: If your Page has age or country restrictions set in Page settings, the customer chat plugin will not render for users who are not logged into their Facebook account when they visit your website.
https://developers.facebook.com/docs/messenger-platform/discovery/customer-chat-plugin/#login

Kind regards
Omega team

London Lingerie Store

Doesn't work and the support team didn't bother getting back to me when I asked for help