PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

Live chat with shoppers on Facebook Messenger, Instagram &more

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Facebook messenger live chat

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

MO&Co.

Location China
Time spent using app 7 months

使用当中碰到,因FB更新导致前端图标消失。Omega定位问题比较快,在线客服很nice,问题跟进很及时。希望下次碰到类似的因为改版导致调用接口的问题,IT能及时排查跟进,并通知商家好提前做应急处理。:)

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

The Finer Merch

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 month

the app is great to use. i was trying to use it for fb messenger and it seems to get the work done. Would recommend it especially because the feature which i was looking for - was free and easy to use. the app support team is good and gets work done pretty fast

Developer reply

August 30, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

Kim King's Kitchen

Location Philippines
Time spent using app About 1 year

The application is good and help my customer to reach me out easily and the chat support is really nice and helpful

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

HH Science

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

Diego was an excellent support team member. He helped me set it up exactly as we needed! We are excited that this app offers both live chat and the away message to collect emails for follow-up.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

Birthday Parties For Kids

Location Canada
Time spent using app 27 days

I just installed it. but was very easy to install and chat assistance was ready to help upon installation which was super helpful.

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.

We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.

Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

Parkit360

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 years

We have used this app for our Live Chat on our website for a long time. It works well, but does come with it's glitches. The good news is: the support is great. I will also mention that their privacy policy is unclear, which is worth noting. That being said, we have used this for months

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Hi Parkit360,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience with the privacy policy so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience for all users.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

Best regards.
Kaylee from Omega team

Country Gal Thrift

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

I was able to receive a prompt response to my question and help from the team. They were able to fix the problem .

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hi Country Gal Thrift

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Zezam Art

Location Norway
Time spent using app 3 months

Malika is a great customer service representative for this app! Helped me out with my problem in a good way.

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Hi Zezam Art

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

SISTER WHOLESALE

Location China
Time spent using app 18 days

This software is very convenient to use, and the operation interface is also simple, which I like.
I will continue to use this Facebook Messenger

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hi SISTER WHOLESALE,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

Xclusiv Organics

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

I use this app to engage customers at real time to address questions and concerns and it works really great. It has many nice automated features and is quite to set up. It quite helpful in making customers feel cared for. Amazing! I definitely recommend.

Previous 1
Previous 1