Reviews (487)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its secure, fast customer communication, potentially increasing sales. They praise its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and Facebook Messenger integration. The app's reliable performance and proactive support team are also appreciated. Even the free version offers valuable features like brand color customization. It's recommended for enhancing customer service, handling pre-sales issues, and boosting customer engagement and conversions via Facebook Business Suite integration.

April 25, 2024

AMAZING! they are fantastic in customer service specially JOYCE. they are always active to help.

I never had any issues with the app and highly recommend specially want to generate organic customers and be able to keep in touch with them directly.

ThecafeHQ
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review of the Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Joyce provided excellent customer service and that our team was always ready to help when needed. It's great to know that the app is working well for you, helping you generate organic customers and maintain direct contact with them.

We appreciate your high recommendation and are glad that our app and service have met your expectations. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance as you continue to use the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Omega Facebook Messenger Chat! 😊👍

March 26, 2024

Works great for our shop - wonderful support staff!

Happily Shoppe
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Omega replied March 30, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app works great for your shop! 🌟 Thank you for your kind words about our support staff. 💼 Providing wonderful support is our priority, and we're here to assist you whenever you need help. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to help! 🚀

April 17, 2024

Useful tool. Help build communication with clients.

迦拿生活 Cana Life
New Zealand
20 days using the app
Omega replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our tool useful for building communication with clients. Enhancing communication is a key goal for us, and we're delighted that our tool has been helpful in achieving that. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊📞

February 20, 2024

the app is useful for ensuring that the customer interfaces directly with the seller, furthermore the assistance is always available at any time, professional, patient and really very kind. I highly recommend the application

KrezyJoy
Italy
4 months using the app
Omega replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app useful for facilitating direct interaction between customers and sellers, and that you've had positive experiences with our support team. We strive to provide professional, patient, and kind assistance whenever it's needed. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

May 14, 2024

The Best App For Fast Customer Chat Button Using Facebook Messenger Will Increase Yours Sales And Also Very Secure For Messages With Your Customers I Like That Its Free Forever Plan And Easy To Setup If You Get Stuck Joyce Is Ready To Help You Continue With The Setup Huge Thank You To OMEGA FACEBOOK MESSENGER CHAT!! Easy Five Stars!!

TREASURE-ART.STORE
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Omega replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review of the Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find it the best for fast customer chat using Facebook Messenger and that it's helping to increase your sales. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate its security features and the fact that it offers a free forever plan. We're also delighted that Joyce was there to assist you with the setup process. We'll be sure to pass on your thanks to her! If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with our app remains top-notch!

May 6, 2024

The App is very easy to use. The customer is very helpful. They solved the problem very quickly. Thanks so much

Niomi Jewellery
Hong Kong SAR
19 days using the app
Omega replied May 12, 2024

Thank you for your kind words about Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🚀 We're delighted to hear that you found our app easy to use and our customer support team helpful in solving your issue quickly. 💬 Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist you whenever you need us. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or feedback! 🌟 #CustomerSatisfaction 😊

May 7, 2024

Had problems at first but their customer service was great and provided me with solutions

Doubly PH
Philippines
About 14 hours using the app
Omega replied May 12, 2024

We're glad our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app's customer service team could step in and provide you with solutions! 🛠️💬 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to help make your experience as smooth as possible. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out! 🌟 #CustomerFirst 😊

May 13, 2024

Very powerful, I like it very much. The customer service is very good. I recommend everyone to install it.

UKBRA
China
2 days using the app
Omega replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for your positive review of the Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find it very powerful and that you like it so much. It's fantastic to know that you're pleased with our customer service as well. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with our app remains excellent!

April 15, 2024

easy to use! good customer support

meoohoanglaplanh
Vietnam
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app easy to use. Providing user-friendly solutions is our priority. We're also delighted that you're satisfied with our customer support. Delivering excellent service is important to us, and we're here to assist you whenever you need. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

January 16, 2024

Great app, easy to use and if you do need to contact the support they are super quick and very helpful.

Coils by Scott
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Omega replied January 19, 2024

🌟 Thanks a bunch for your awesome review! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use. It's fantastic to know that our support team could provide you with quick and helpful assistance. If you ever have more questions or need further help, feel free to reach out. Happy using our app! 😊🛠️