Facebook Messenger ‑ Live Chat

Facebook Messenger ‑ Live Chat

by Omega

Chat with customers via Facebook Messenger right on store

4.6 of 5 stars(173 reviews)

Free Facebook Live Chat

Integrate Facebook free live chat to your website so your customer can connect to you any time.

Boosts Your Conversion Rate

Consumers love live chat option as it is quick and has a HUMAN touch. They find it helpful and problem-solving

Fully customizable

You don't need to know code. Personalize your own live chat with simply a few clicks to integrate!


About Facebook Messenger ‑ Live Chat

Do you want to engage and live chat with your website visitors?

With Facebook Message by Omega, you are just a click away. Facebook Message is a powerful "all-in-one" customer support software used by small and medium sized businesses. Installation is fast and easy and no coding skills are required.

HOW IT WORKS?

  1. Install the app.
  2. Connect your Facebook Page.
  3. Enter labels / selecting color. Then SAVE
  4. Enjoy it on your Live Chat Chanel.

Highlighted features

  • Live chat - Provide a great customer service with a live chat button on your website, increase conversions and the total volume of sales.
  • Schedule the working time to Enable/Disable Live Chat
  • Chat History - Save the history of conversations with your customers and you have a full overview of interactions on one page.
  • Customer Portal - Leave an offline message to get back later when your customer supports are unavailable
  • Facebook chat - Connect to your Facebook page and live chat through Facebook messages.
  • Free and Fast Support - Our technical support will help you solve any problems within 24 hours (on working days).

About Omega:

Omega Team's developers are very passionate about the development of Shopify and eCommerce solutions for integration into the customer’s store. We are trying to develop amazing Shopify's apps for merchants.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

Most recent reviews

QuincyLash

Beware of what you are giving this app in return for free use!

They inject another Facebook Pixel on my store, a pixel owned by them, collecting my customer data!

You can download the Facebook pixel helper chrome extension to see this for yourself.

UPDATED: Company wrote to me to clarify (as per below). Updated my rating from 1 to 3 stars. I am still not sure if I want to use this.

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. However, there might be a misunderstanding here. Facebook has put Facebook pixel due to the same Facebook sdk between Facebook chat and pixel. Our app function is to display only, when the app includes sdk.js from Facebook, it also includes the pixel by Facebook default.
However, it does not affect your Pixel account, and we definitely do not collect any customer information from your store. In addition, Facebook does not allow that.

We do hope our explanation is clear enough to make sure there is no misunderstanding here which can affect our future merchants. We created the app to support merchants and build trust for our brand and this comment can make the customers misunderstood our purpose .

We have contacted you via email and contact number if you need any support or any further information.
Please get back to us.
We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Kien

devotedoutlet

Great app. Perfect and totally free! We were using a paid app but this one works way better. We had trouble with theme conflict, but they fixed in 5 minutes.

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thank you for your review!
We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.
Let us know if you have any questions or need to support anything.

Home Office Chairs Plus

I used this for my website and had problems but had Good support, working app. Thumbs up to the developers