POWR: FB Messenger Chat Embed

POWR: FB Messenger Chat Embed

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
134 reviews
134 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
134 reviews
July 13, 2022

amigable y buena facil de configurar intuitiva no se que mas decir para completar los 100 caracteres.

ososhops
Chile
Time spent using app: 3 months
POWR.io replied July 14, 2022

Estamos muy agradecidos por su evaluación. ¡Gracias por compartir tu calificación con nosotros! Comuníquese en caso de cualquier sugerencia o pregunta. Estaremos más que felices de ayudar.

October 6, 2021

Utilizo esta app para atender de forma personalizada a mis clientes, aún no la he probado pero hasta los momentos la experiencia de edición de diseño ha sido bastante práctica e intuitiva. Muy fácil de manejar y encontrar lo que busco.

KOI POP!
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 3, 2021

Love how easy it is to install on shopify. The app is user friendly and has a free subscription option.

Strut
Philippines
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
POWR.io replied July 3, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

Edited April 30, 2020

The app works fine as promised - but the setup is terrible, since you are hooked on your subscription until you manually cancel on the Powr website.

Tobias Røder Shop ApS
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
POWR.io replied April 30, 2020

Dear Tobias,

So sorry this is happening for you!

Thank you so much for e-mailing us. Due to an unusually high number of incoming requests, it might take us slightly more time to process an efficient reply for you. Nevertheless, please rest assured that a member of our support team will get back to you ASAP.

Edited April 22, 2020

Buyer beware, this app is free elsewhere, they charge you straight away even if you dont use it. Its not a good app

Underdog Vape
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
POWR.io replied April 22, 2020

Dear Russ,

So sorry this is happening for you!

Kindly note that 1 of our customer support agents has already reached out to you directly. Please feel free to send any questions/concerns/comments in reply to support@powr.io so that we can look into them more effectively.

March 10, 2020

Be careful...if you delete this app, the process of deleting will NOT remove the code that is embedded onto your website. You can't get rid of it.

Sans Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
August 18, 2019

i am totally new to shopify and using apps this was so easy to install. anxious to see how it effects my fb page

BSAhomegoodies.com
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Edited August 4, 2019

Facebook Chat made my website look established and trustworthy. It was intuitive, easy to use and offers several color options. I love the customization options too!

Lucky Lemonz
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 27, 2019

Not a good customer service strategy or best practice when not willing to process a prorated refund to an unhappy customer. Customers beware. Know that you love it before you buy it for a year in advance!

Claribelskincare.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
POWR.io replied July 29, 2019

As per our refund policy, we unfortunately cannot issue refunds for [MONTHLY UPGRADES/YEARLY UPGRADES PURCHASED MORE THAN 5 DAYS AGO]. However, I'll be happy to Look at your account myself and see if we have any missed opportunities or ways we can make it up to you. Reach back to our support directly and ask for me.
-Waylon W
Customer Success

July 19, 2019

great app! so far so good! customers im sure will love this feature and a much easier way for them to contact us

Envy Rose
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months