Live Chat | Facebook Messenger

Live Chat | Facebook Messenger | Reviews

by POWR.io

30% Off! Live Facebook Messenger chat. Chatbot messenger bot.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 133 reviews

KOI POP!

Utilizo esta app para atender de forma personalizada a mis clientes, aún no la he probado pero hasta los momentos la experiencia de edición de diseño ha sido bastante práctica e intuitiva. Muy fácil de manejar y encontrar lo que busco.

Strut

Love how easy it is to install on shopify. The app is user friendly and has a free subscription option.

Developer reply

July 3, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

Tobias Røder Shop ApS

The app works fine as promised - but the setup is terrible, since you are hooked on your subscription until you manually cancel on the Powr website.

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Dear Tobias,

So sorry this is happening for you!

Thank you so much for e-mailing us. Due to an unusually high number of incoming requests, it might take us slightly more time to process an efficient reply for you. Nevertheless, please rest assured that a member of our support team will get back to you ASAP.

Underdog Vape

Buyer beware, this app is free elsewhere, they charge you straight away even if you dont use it. Its not a good app

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Dear Russ,

So sorry this is happening for you!

Kindly note that 1 of our customer support agents has already reached out to you directly. Please feel free to send any questions/concerns/comments in reply to support@powr.io so that we can look into them more effectively.

Sans Skincare

Be careful...if you delete this app, the process of deleting will NOT remove the code that is embedded onto your website. You can't get rid of it.

BSAhomegoodies.com

i am totally new to shopify and using apps this was so easy to install. anxious to see how it effects my fb page

Lucky Lemonz

Facebook Chat made my website look established and trustworthy. It was intuitive, easy to use and offers several color options. I love the customization options too!

Claribelskincare.com

Not a good customer service strategy or best practice when not willing to process a prorated refund to an unhappy customer. Customers beware. Know that you love it before you buy it for a year in advance!

Developer reply

July 29, 2019

As per our refund policy, we unfortunately cannot issue refunds for [MONTHLY UPGRADES/YEARLY UPGRADES PURCHASED MORE THAN 5 DAYS AGO]. However, I'll be happy to Look at your account myself and see if we have any missed opportunities or ways we can make it up to you. Reach back to our support directly and ask for me.
-Waylon W
Customer Success

Envy Rose

great app! so far so good! customers im sure will love this feature and a much easier way for them to contact us

Elite Fishing Tackle

really cool app sure to enhance customer experience.......................................................................................................................

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14